How many railroad crossings are in Yulee, Florida?
The federal inventory lists 9 public railroad crossings in Yulee, Florida.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 9
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 9
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 89%
- Most trains a day reported
- 2
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 17 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 89% of these crossings.
- Gates889%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights111%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- OWENS FARM RDYulee6,051 vehicles a day2011 road count
- LIPPIZAN CTYulee69 vehicles a day2011 road count
- PAGES DAIRY RDYulee11,000 vehicles a day2024 road count
- US-17Yulee13,500 vehicles a day2024 road count
- FELMOR RDYulee2,928 vehicles a day2011 road count
- CHESTER RDYulee11,000 vehicles a day2024 road count
- BLACKROCK RDYulee2,100 vehicles a day2024 road count
- THE BUCCANEER TRLYulee29,734 vehicles a day2024 road count
- WILLIAM BURGESS RDYulee2,500 vehicles a day2015 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works