How many railroad crossings are in Hilliard, Florida?
The federal inventory lists 10 public railroad crossings in Hilliard, Florida.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 10
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 10
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 90%
- Most trains a day reported
- 33
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 3
- Gate share compared with the state
- 18 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 90% of these crossings.
- Gates990%
- Flashing lights without reported gates110%
- Signs without reported gates or lights00%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- INGHAM RDHilliard541 vehicles a day2008 road count
- TRACY RDHilliard32 vehicles a day2011 road count
- CR 121Hilliard2,600 vehicles a day2024 road count
- W 6TH STHilliard150 vehicles a day2011 road count
- HENRY SMITH RDHilliard1,700 vehicles a day2024 road count
- DYAL RDHilliard340 vehicles a day2011 road count
- W COUNTY RD 108Hilliard4,200 vehicles a day2024 road count
- PRATT SIDING RDHilliard5,300 vehicles a day2011 road count
- ANDREWS RDHilliard224 vehicles a day2011 road count
- CR-108Hilliard4,200 vehicles a day2024 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works