Railroad crossings reported by RAILMARK INDUSTRIAL RAILWAY INC
The federal inventory lists 7 public crossings with RAILMARK INDUSTRIAL RAILWAY INC as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 7
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 7
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 0
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights7100%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- County Road 238Iuka930380BSigns reported0Trains per day319 vehicles per day2016 road count
- CR 284Iuka930382PSigns reported0Trains per day319 vehicles per day2016 road count
- County Road 266Iuka930383WSigns reported0Trains per day319 vehicles per day2016 road count
- CR 299Iuka930389MSigns reported0Trains per day1 vehicles per day2017 road count
- CR 299Iuka930393CSigns reported0Trains per day1 vehicles per day2017 road count
- CR 321Iuka930394JSigns reported0Trains per day1 vehicles per day2017 road count
- CR 231Iuka930396XSigns reported0Trains per day1 vehicles per day2017 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.