Railroad crossings reported by MISSISSIPIAN RAILWAY, INC.
The federal inventory lists 11 public crossings with MISSISSIPIAN RAILWAY, INC. as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 11
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 9
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 4
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights982%
- Other or not reported218%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- MAIN STAmory854027TSigns reported4Trains per day870 vehicles per day1995 road count
- MYATT RDAmory854034DSigns reported2Trains per day319 vehicles per day1986 road count
- FOUR MILE RDSmithville854036SOther or not reported2Trains per day319 vehicles per day1986 road count
- MS HWY 25Smithville854041NSigns reported2Trains per day4,400 vehicles per day1995 road count
- MARKET STSmithville854042VOther or not reported2Trains per day956 vehicles per day1986 road count
- IRON WOOD BLUFF RSmithville854043CSigns reported2Trains per day90 vehicles per day1986 road count
- BEANS FERRY RDFulton854044JSigns reported2Trains per day319 vehicles per day1995 road count
- Road name not reportedFulton854049TSigns reported2Trains per day319 vehicles per day1986 road count
- Road name not reportedFulton854050MSigns reported2Trains per day956 vehicles per day1986 road count
- Road name not reportedFulton854051USigns reported2Trains per day319 vehicles per day1986 road count
- Road name not reportedFulton854055WSigns reported2Trains per day956 vehicles per day1986 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.