Railroad crossings reported by Heber Valley Railroad
The federal inventory lists 7 public crossings with Heber Valley Railroad as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 7
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 7
- Crossings reported with gates
- 43%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 4
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 43% of these crossings.
- Gates343%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights457%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- 650 SOUTHHeber City917966CGates reported4Trains per day1,570 vehicles per day2013 road count
- SOUTH FIELD ROADHeber City917967JSigns reported4Trains per day1,965 vehicles per day2013 road count
- 1200 SOUTHHeber City917968RSigns reported4Trains per day690 vehicles per day2013 road count
- EDWARDS LANEHeber City917969XSigns reported4Trains per day152 vehicles per day2026 road count
- CASPERVILLE ROADCharleston917970SGates reported4Trains per day532 vehicles per day2026 road count
- SR-113Midway917973MGates reported4Trains per day2,335 vehicles per day2013 road count
- SOUTH FORK ROADProvo917976HSigns reported4Trains per day800 vehicles per day2010 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.