Which crossings are on BNSF Railway Company's Orillia Yd Wa Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 15 public crossings on the Orillia Yd Wa Subdivision, from milepost 12.2 to 14.8, in 3 towns.

Public crossings
15
Mileposts
12.2 to 14.8
Division
Northwest
Most trains at one crossing
4 a day
Public crossings reported with gates
13%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 0.2 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the Orillia Yd Wa Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. Oakesdale Ave SWRentonID 098959DGates0 trains a day
    MP 12.2Milepost
  2. 39th StRedmondID 098963TSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 12.4Milepost
  3. Raymond 84thRentonID 098971KOther or not reported0 trains a day
    MP 12.5Milepost
  4. 80th Ave SoKentID 085615CFlashing lights4 trains a day
    MP 12.6Milepost
  5. Lind AveRentonID 098973YOther or not reported0 trains a day
    MP 12.6Milepost
  6. Lind AveRentonID 098966NGates0 trains a day
    MP 12.7Milepost
  7. SW 34th StRentonID 098969JSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 12.9Milepost
  8. SW 34th StRentonID 098968COther or not reported0 trains a day
    MP 13.0Milepost
  9. 84 Av S/E Vly HwyKentID 101328JFlashing lights0 trains a day
    MP 13.1Milepost
  10. 80th Pl SKentID 101330KOther or not reported0 trains a day
    MP 13.1Milepost
  11. SW 29th StRentonID 098970DSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 13.2Milepost
  12. 80th AveKentID 085614VSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 13.2Milepost
  13. 80th Avenue SouthKentID 977692SSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 13.2Milepost
  14. 84th Ave SouthKentID 085623UFlashing lights0 trains a day
    MP 14.5Milepost
  15. S 208th StKentID 085617RFlashing lights0 trains a day
    MP 14.8Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates