Railroad crossings in Weakley County, Tennessee
The federal inventory lists 44 public railroad crossings in Weakley County, Tennessee.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 44
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 43
- Crossings reported with gates
- 20%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 4
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 1
- Gate share compared with the state
- 15 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 20% of these crossings.
- Gates920%
- Flashing lights without reported gates716%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2761%
- Other or not reported12%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- HYNDSVERMartin299129FGates reported4Trains per day5,041 vehicles per day2006 road count
- JACKSONMartin299130AGates reported4Trains per day1,975 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MAINMartin299134CGates reported4Trains per day7,914 vehicles per day2006 road count
- REBECCAMartin299135JGates reported4Trains per day1,606 vehicles per day2006 road count
- PEACH STMartin299136RFlashing lights reported4Trains per day2,857 vehicles per day2006 road count
- PARK AVESharon299143BSigns reported4Trains per day360 vehicles per day2006 road count
- FONVILLE STSharon299144HFlashing lights reported4Trains per day118 vehicles per day2006 road count
- FORD STSharon299147DSigns reported4Trains per day123 vehicles per day2006 road count
- ROCK HILL DRSharon299148KSigns reported4Trains per day74 vehicles per day2006 road count
- BLACK RDMcKenzie350955TSigns reported4Trains per day26 vehicles per day2006 road count
- UNION CHURCH RDMcKenzie350956ASigns reported4Trains per day115 vehicles per day2006 road count
- REEDS LEVEE RDGleason350959VSigns reported4Trains per day90 vehicles per day2006 road count
- WOODS RDGleason350960PSigns reported4Trains per day104 vehicles per day2006 road count
- SAWYERGleason350963KSigns reported4Trains per day2 vehicles per day2007 road count
- GIBBS STGleason350965YSigns reported4Trains per day60 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MISSIONARY LANEGleason350966FSigns reported4Trains per day27 vehicles per day2006 road count
- COLLEGEGleason350967MGates reported4Trains per day1,763 vehicles per day2006 road count
- E MAINGleason350968USigns reported4Trains per day1,326 vehicles per day2006 road count
- W UNIONGleason350969BSigns reported4Trains per day1,496 vehicles per day2006 road count
- BELL STREETGleason350970VSigns reported4Trains per day85 vehicles per day2006 road count
- WEST STREETGleason350971CSigns reported4Trains per day426 vehicles per day2006 road count
- BYNUM RDGleason350973RSigns reported4Trains per day645 vehicles per day2006 road count
- SWANSON DRIVEDresden350975ESigns reported4Trains per day192 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MAINGleason643904UOther or not reported4Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- NETHERY RDMartin299127SSigns reported2Trains per day169 vehicles per day2006 road count
- STOVER RDMartin299128YSigns reported2Trains per day315 vehicles per day2006 road count
- FREDRICKMartin299131GGates reported2Trains per day589 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MCCLAIN RDMartin299137XFlashing lights reported2Trains per day527 vehicles per day2006 road count
- SUMMER RDSharon299139LSigns reported2Trains per day82 vehicles per day2006 road count
- NEW SALEM CHURCHSharon299141MSigns reported2Trains per day281 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MOUNT VERNON RDSharon299142USigns reported2Trains per day255 vehicles per day2006 road count
- MAIN STSharon299145PFlashing lights reported2Trains per day1,915 vehicles per day2006 road count
- E MILLSharon299146WFlashing lights reported2Trains per day404 vehicles per day2006 road count
- BEAN SWITCH RDGreenfield299150LFlashing lights reported2Trains per day103 vehicles per day2006 road count
- GRNFIELD PRODUCTSGreenfield299151TFlashing lights reported2Trains per day688 vehicles per day2006 road count
- FRONTGreenfield299152ASigns reported2Trains per day797 vehicles per day2006 road count
- CEDAR BROADGreenfield299154NGates reported2Trains per day3,654 vehicles per day2006 road count
- E MAINGreenfield299155VGates reported2Trains per day2,444 vehicles per day2006 road count
- FOREST STGreenfield299156CGates reported2Trains per day2,447 vehicles per day2006 road count
- N COLLEGE STMartin350995RSigns reported0Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day2009 road count
- WOODLAND STMartin350996XSigns reported0Trains per day400 vehicles per dayRoad count year not reported
- MCCOMB N STMartin350997ESigns reported0Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day2010 road count
- ELLIS STMartin932979RSigns reported0Trains per day100 vehicles per day2009 road count
- INDUSTRIAL PK DRMartin932981SSigns reported0Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day2009 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.