How many public crossings does K.W.T. Railway, Inc. report?
The federal inventory lists 76 public crossings with K.W.T. Railway, Inc. as the reporting railroad.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 76
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 73
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 5%
- Most trains a day reported
- 8
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 5% of these crossings.
- Gates45%
- Flashing lights without reported gates2026%
- Signs without reported gates or lights4964%
- Other or not reported34%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- STONEWALL STREETMcKenzie1,153 vehicles a day2006 road count
- POOR FARM ROADMurray20 vehicles a day1985 road count
- CHESTNUT STMurray4,137 vehicles a day2014 road count
- SPRUCEMurray275 vehicles a day1985 road count
- MAIN STMurray6,731 vehicles a day2017 road count
- MAPLE STREETMurray325 vehicles a day1992 road count
- OLD SALEM RDMurray175 vehicles a day1992 road count
- STATE ROUTE 121 SMurray6,449 vehicles a day2017 road count
- TOBACCO RDHazel283 vehicles a day2011 road count
- GREEN CHURCH RDHazel1 vehicle a day1985 road count
- LAVENDER RDHazel1 vehicle a day1987 road count
- MAIN STHazel5,984 vehicles a day2017 road count
- BARNETT AVEHazel1 vehicle a day1985 road count
- CENTER STHazel1 vehicle a day1987 road count
- STATEHazel655 vehicles a day1992 road count
- CROSSLAND RDPuryear156 vehicles a day2006 road count
- MCDONALD STREETPuryear29 vehicles a day2006 road count
- CHESTNUT STPuryear918 vehicles a day2006 road count
- MAIN STPuryear883 vehicles a day2006 road count
- POPLAR STPuryear206 vehicles a day2006 road count
- PARK HILL RDPuryear194 vehicles a day2006 road count
- FOUNDRY HILL RDParis186 vehicles a day2006 road count
- WHITLOCK RDParis381 vehicles a day2006 road count
- PARIS WHITLOCK RDParis788 vehicles a day2006 road count
- CEDAR STParis46 vehicles a day2006 road count
- SPROUL HGTSParis52 vehicles a day2006 road count
- RISON STParis1,479 vehicles a day2006 road count
- RISON STREETParis1,479 vehicles a day2006 road count
- W RUFFParis854 vehicles a day2007 road count
- W WASHINGTON STParis1,741 vehicles a day2007 road count
- WOOD STParis8,832 vehicles a day2007 road count
- WEST BLYTHEParis1,232 vehicles a day2007 road count
- SMARKET STParis1,064 vehicles a day2006 road count
- DUNLAP PEDParisNo road count has been reported.
- DUNLAPParis3,862 vehicles a day2006 road count
- DUNLAP PEDParisNo road count has been reported.
- SPRUCE STParis160 vehicles a day2006 road count
- RUSSELL STParis431 vehicles a day2006 road count
- CLENDENINParis50 vehicles a day2006 road count
- VAN DYKE RDParis213 vehicles a day2006 road count
- VAN DYKE LOOPParis1 vehicle a day2006 road count
- ISHAM HARRIS HWYParis725 vehicles a day2006 road count
- SHILOH CHURCH RDParis215 vehicles a day2006 road count
- THREE BRIDGE RDParis118 vehicles a day2006 road count
- MUZZAL RDParis17 vehicles a day2006 road count
- EPHESUS CHURCH RDBruceton72 vehicles a day2006 road count
- HIGHWAY 114Bruceton631 vehicles a day2006 road count
- DEPOT STParis720 vehicles a day2006 road count
- HILL RDParis71 vehicles a day2006 road count
- STEELE RDHenry114 vehicles a day2007 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates