Railroad crossings in Becker County, Minnesota
The federal inventory lists 46 public railroad crossings in Becker County, Minnesota.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 46
- Public crossings with identified warning equipment
- 45
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 48%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 27
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 7
- Gate share compared with the state
- 14 percentage points higher
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 48% of these crossings.
- Gates2248%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2350%
- Other or not reported12%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- Lake St NFrazee062847CGates reported27Trains per day4,183 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 5th St WFrazee062849RGates reported27Trains per day1,829 vehicles per day2019 road count
- TOWNSHIP ROADFrazee062850KGates reported27Trains per day3 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Indy 500 RdFrazee062851SGates reported27Trains per day39 vehicles per day2012 road count
- McHugh RdDetroit Lakes062854MGates reported27Trains per day23 vehicles per day2012 road count
- McHugh RdDetroit Lakes062856BGates reported27Trains per day187 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 230th AveDetroit Lakes062861XGates reported27Trains per day103 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 4th StAudubon062867NGates reported27Trains per day3,049 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Falcon StAudubon062868VGates reported27Trains per day79 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 180TH AVENUEAudubon062872KGates reported27Trains per day55 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 130th AveLake Park062877UGates reported27Trains per day80 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 120TH AVELake Park062878BSigns reported27Trains per day27 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Washington AveDetroit Lakes081018GGates reported27Trains per day5,387 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Airport RDDetroit Lakes917447AGates reported27Trains per day181 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CSAH 54Detroit Lakes924651RGates reported27Trains per day1,880 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Kris STDetroit Lakes927462EGates reported27Trains per day674 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Vergas TrDetroit Lakes695680SSigns reported6Trains per day23 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Adams RdDetroit Lakes695681YSigns reported6Trains per day79 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Johnson Lake LaDetroit Lakes695682FSigns reported6Trains per day34 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 260th AVEDetroit Lakes695684USigns reported6Trains per day135 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 130th StDetroit Lakes695686HGates reported6Trains per day121 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Legion RdDetroit Lakes695694AGates reported6Trains per day986 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Willow STDetroit Lakes695695GGates reported6Trains per day3,964 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Holmes STDetroit Lakes695696NGates reported6Trains per day1,779 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Main StDetroit Lakes695697VGates reported6Trains per day559 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Old Pit RdDetroit Lakes695702PSigns reported6Trains per day52 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Old Pit RdDetroit Lakes695703WSigns reported6Trains per day52 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Brandy Lake RdDetroit Lakes695704DSigns reported6Trains per day79 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CR-144Detroit Lakes695710GGates reported6Trains per day732 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Wheeler Lake RdDetroit Lakes695711NSigns reported6Trains per day24 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CR-104Audubon695714JSigns reported6Trains per day50 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 240th StCallaway695716XSigns reported6Trains per day18 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CSAH 12Callaway695718LSigns reported6Trains per day142 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 260th StCallaway695719TSigns reported6Trains per day102 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CR-106Callaway695721USigns reported6Trains per day57 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 280th StCallaway695722BSigns reported6Trains per day57 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Dakota StCallaway695723HSigns reported6Trains per day102 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CSAH 14Callaway695725WGates reported6Trains per day599 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Steffl RDCallaway695727KSigns reported6Trains per day22 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 340th StOgema695731ASigns reported6Trains per day78 vehicles per day2012 road count
- CR-155Ogema695732GSigns reported6Trains per day68 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 360th STOgema695733NSigns reported6Trains per day65 vehicles per day2021 road count
- Main StOgema695734VSigns reported6Trains per day20 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Kolb StOgema695735CSigns reported6Trains per day253 vehicles per day2019 road count
- USTH 10Detroit Lakes081025SOther or not reported0Trains per day13,506 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Randolph RdDetroit Lakes103789ASigns reported0Trains per day750 vehicles per day2012 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.