How many railroad crossings are in Crawfordsville, Arkansas?

The FRA inventory of lists 5 public railroad crossings in Crawfordsville, Arkansas.

Public crossings
5
Public crossings with identified warning devices
5
Public crossings reported with gates
40%
Most trains a day reported
12
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
13 percentage points higher

Where are these public crossings?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Crawfordsville
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Crawfordsville in the full map Members

Make a grant table of these crossings

Gates are reported at 40% of these crossings.

  • Gates240%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates120%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights240%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Which crossings in Crawfordsville, Arkansas have the most trains?

  1. The crossing on County Road 392 reports 12 trains a day.
  2. The crossing on County Road 13 reports 12 trains a day.
  3. The crossing on Prison Camp Road reports 12 trains a day.
  4. The crossing on Boone Street reports 12 trains a day.
  5. The crossing on Main Street reports 12 trains a day.

They are on County Road 392, County Road 13, Prison Camp Road, Boone Street and Main Street. None of the 5 public crossings in Crawfordsville, Arkansas has a quiet-zone designation.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

How many trains pass each crossing?

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 1 of 1

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates