Railroad crossings reported by ZWHC Industry
The federal inventory lists 5 public crossings with ZWHC Industry as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 5
- Public crossings with identified warning equipment
- 5
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 20%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 2
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 20% of these crossings.
- Gates120%
- Flashing lights without reported gates120%
- Signs without reported gates or lights360%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- HORN RAPIDS RDRichland914439XGates reported2Trains per day1,355 vehicles per day2013 road count
- PIT 6 RDRichland914450XSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day1994 road count
- ROUTE 4 SOUTHRichland914452LSigns reported2Trains per day3,000 vehicles per day1994 road count
- WPPS 1 4Richland914453TFlashing lights reported2Trains per day250 vehicles per day1994 road count
- ROUTE 4 SOUTHRichland914456NSigns reported0Trains per day2,500 vehicles per day1994 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.