Which crossings are on Union Pacific Railroad Company's Sunnyside Ind Ld Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 4 public crossings on the Sunnyside Ind Ld Subdivision, from milepost 9.4 to 14.8.

Public crossings
4
Mileposts
9.4 to 14.8
Division
Overland
Most trains at one crossing
2 a day
Public crossings reported with gates
0%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 1.4 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the Sunnyside Ind Ld Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. Mud Springs RoadEast CarbonID 255153JSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 9.4Milepost
  2. Patrick LaneEast CarbonID 255156ESigns only2 trains a day
    MP 13.9Milepost
  3. General StoreEast CarbonID 255157LOther or not reported2 trains a day
    MP 14.3Milepost
  4. SR 124/Horse Canyon RoadEast CarbonID 255158TSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 14.8Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates