Railroad crossings reported by Quincy Railroad Company
The federal inventory lists 4 public crossings with Quincy Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 4
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 3
- Crossings reported with gates
- 25%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 2
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 25% of these crossings.
- Gates125%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights250%
- Other or not reported125%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- CONSERVATION CTR.Susanville749407NGates reported2Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day1970 road count
- JOHNSTONVILLE RD.Susanville749412KOther or not reported2Trains per day1,600 vehicles per day1970 road count
- COMMERCIAL RDSusanville749413SSigns reported2Trains per day30 vehicles per day1970 road count
- CHANDLER RDCromberg866997HSigns reported0Trains per day575 vehicles per day1991 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.