Railroad crossings reported by NORTHEAST TEXAS RAILROAD CONNECTOR LLC
The federal inventory lists 65 public crossings with NORTHEAST TEXAS RAILROAD CONNECTOR LLC as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 65
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 53
- Crossings reported with gates
- 8%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 52
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 8% of these crossings.
- Gates58%
- Flashing lights without reported gates12%
- Signs without reported gates or lights4772%
- Other or not reported1218%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- PRINCE STCommerce790094GSigns reported52Trains per day220 vehicles per day2003 road count
- O'NEAL STREETCommerce788911GSigns reported16Trains per day116 vehicles per day2024 road count
- BOLIN STMount Vernon789403VSigns reported8Trains per day60 vehicles per day2019 road count
- KAUFMAN STMount Vernon789405JGates reported8Trains per day1,171 vehicles per day2019 road count
- LP 0423Mount Vernon789406ROther or not reported8Trains per day1,510 vehicles per day2019 road count
- Road name not reportedMount Vernon790321KOther or not reported8Trains per day10 vehicles per day1988 road count
- CR 2080Mount Vernon790322SSigns reported8Trains per day96 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4707Sulphur Springs789372YSigns reported7Trains per day217 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4706Sulphur Springs789373FSigns reported7Trains per day64 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4703Sulphur Springs789374MSigns reported7Trains per day41 vehicles per day2019 road count
- SH 0019Sulphur Springs789375UGates reported7Trains per day6,811 vehicles per day2019 road count
- DAVIS STSulphur Springs789376BOther or not reported7Trains per day1,915 vehicles per day2019 road count
- 7TH STSulphur Springs789377HSigns reported7Trains per day553 vehicles per day2019 road count
- MULBERRYSulphur Springs789378PSigns reported7Trains per day118 vehicles per day2019 road count
- JACKSON STSulphur Springs789379WSigns reported7Trains per day1,936 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CO 3502Sulphur Springs789382ESigns reported7Trains per day222 vehicles per day2019 road count
- SH 0154Sulphur Springs789383LGates reported7Trains per day5,725 vehicles per day2019 road count
- FM 0069Sulphur Springs789384TSigns reported7Trains per day1,276 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3341Mullin789385ASigns reported7Trains per day199 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3528Mullin789389COther or not reported7Trains per day82 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3600Mullin789390WSigns reported7Trains per day28 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3528Mount Vernon789393SSigns reported7Trains per day56 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3534Mount Vernon789395FSigns reported7Trains per day29 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3604Mount Vernon789396MSigns reported7Trains per day247 vehicles per day2019 road count
- FM 0900Mount Vernon789397UOther or not reported7Trains per day297 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 3639Mount Vernon789399HSigns reported7Trains per day154 vehicles per day2019 road count
- COUNTY ROAD 1015Mount Vernon789400ASigns reported7Trains per day185 vehicles per day2023 road count
- CR 1010Mount Vernon789401GSigns reported7Trains per day60 vehicles per day2013 road count
- CR 1032Mount Vernon789402NSigns reported7Trains per day60 vehicles per day2019 road count
- LP 0302Greenville789837HOther or not reported7Trains per day4,788 vehicles per day2019 road count
- FM 0118Greenville789838POther or not reported7Trains per day2,844 vehicles per day2019 road count
- FM 2736Greenville789840RSigns reported7Trains per day625 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4201Greenville789841XSigns reported7Trains per day154 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4202Greenville789842ESigns reported7Trains per day40 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4925Sulphur Springs789868GSigns reported7Trains per day16 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4421Commerce787679DSigns reported6Trains per day80 vehicles per day2013 road count
- LANGFORD STREETGreenville789826VOther or not reported6Trains per day124 vehicles per day2024 road count
- WELLINGTON STREETGreenville789827CGates reported6Trains per day3,417 vehicles per day2024 road count
- TEXAS STREETGreenville789828JFlashing lights reported6Trains per day897 vehicles per day2024 road count
- KINGGreenville789829ROther or not reported6Trains per day2,090 vehicles per day2013 road count
- WESLEYGreenville789831SOther or not reported6Trains per day6,910 vehicles per day2013 road count
- PICKETT STGreenville789839WSigns reported6Trains per day93 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4400Commerce789844TSigns reported6Trains per day135 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4428Commerce789846GSigns reported6Trains per day690 vehicles per day2013 road count
- WASHINGTON STCommerce789850WSigns reported6Trains per day546 vehicles per day2019 road count
- SH 0011Commerce789851DOther or not reported6Trains per day2,469 vehicles per day2019 road count
- SYCAMORE STCommerce789853SSigns reported6Trains per day656 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CEMETERY RDCommerce789854YSigns reported6Trains per day35 vehicles per day2019 road count
- E COMMERCECommerce789855FSigns reported6Trains per day177 vehicles per day2019 road count
- CR 4735Commerce789856MSigns reported6Trains per day144 vehicles per day2019 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.