Which crossings are on Norfolk Southern Railway Company's Ags Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 10 public crossings on the Ags Subdivision, from milepost 0.1 to 793.0, in 3 towns.

Public crossings
10
Mileposts
0.1 to 793.0
Division
Gulf
Route miles
0.6 miles
Public crossings per mile
17.8
Most trains at one crossing
25 a day
Public crossings reported with gates
10%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 79.3 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the Ags Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. 1st Ave NEAttallaID 725324GSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 0.1Milepost
  2. Line StreetAttallaID 929724ROther or not reported4 trains a day
    MP 0.1Milepost
  3. Cornelia StGadsdenID 725328JSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 1.1Milepost
  4. N 33rd StGadsdenID 725331SSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 1.4Milepost
  5. Dwight StGadsdenID 725338PSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 1.5Milepost
  6. Sommersworth StGadsdenID 725335USigns only4 trains a day
    MP 1.6Milepost
  7. Meigan BlvdGadsdenID 725330KFlashing lights0 trains a day
    MP 1.8Milepost
  8. Marston StGadsdenID 725336BSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 2.0Milepost
  9. Cabot AveGadsdenID 725337HSigns only4 trains a day
    MP 2.4Milepost
  10. 20th StIrondaleID 727995MGates25 trains a day
    MP 793.0Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Route miles: North American Rail Network Lines (US DOT, Bureau of Transportation Statistics). Sources and dates