Railroad crossings reported by Meeker Southern Railroad
The federal inventory lists 10 public crossings with Meeker Southern Railroad as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 10
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 9
- Crossings reported with gates
- 10%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 4
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 10% of these crossings.
- Gates110%
- Flashing lights without reported gates330%
- Signs without reported gates or lights550%
- Other or not reported110%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- 33rd St se and 8th Ave sePuyallup085536RFlashing lights reported4Trains per day4,150 vehicles per day2010 road count
- SHAW ROAD EASTPuyallup922993JGates reported4Trains per day20,730 vehicles per day2008 road count
- 128TH ST EASTOrting085527SSigns reported1Trains per day505 vehicles per day2010 road count
- MILITARY RDPuyallup085531GFlashing lights reported1Trains per day8,275 vehicles per day2012 road count
- PIONEER WAY EASTPuyallup085535JFlashing lights reported1Trains per day5,275 vehicles per day2014 road count
- FOOTHILLS TRAIL SOrting923011MSigns reported1Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- FOOTHILLS TRAIl at MOrting923012USigns reported1Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- FOOTHILLS TRAIL NOrting923013BSigns reported1Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- FOOTHILLS TRAIL NOrting923014HOther or not reported1Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- 142 Ave EOrting978458ESigns reported1Trains per day1 vehicles per day1998 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.