Railroad crossings reported by Keokuk Junction Railway
The federal inventory lists 133 public crossings with Keokuk Junction Railway as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 133
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 130
- Crossings reported with gates
- 5%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 10
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 5% of these crossings.
- Gates65%
- Flashing lights without reported gates3627%
- Signs without reported gates or lights8866%
- Other or not reported32%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- RAWALTS RDCanton801422FSigns reported10Trains per day50 vehicles per day2020 road count
- ILL ROUTE 94La Harpe801499TGates reported10Trains per day1,550 vehicles per day2023 road count
- ILL ROUTE 96Burnside801511XFlashing lights reported10Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day2023 road count
- VALLEY RDKeokuk606271HSigns reported4Trains per day490 vehicles per day1982 road count
- MONMOUTHGood Hope801468UFlashing lights reported4Trains per day4,800 vehicles per day2023 road count
- S CHESTNUT STREETGood Hope801469BSigns reported4Trains per day50 vehicles per day2021 road count
- 250TH AVEKeokuk606273WSigns reported3Trains per day110 vehicles per day2010 road count
- MAIN STREETSmithfield801392RFlashing lights reported3Trains per day575 vehicles per day2020 road count
- LIBERTYSmithfield801393XSigns reported3Trains per day75 vehicles per day2020 road count
- MOHAWK RDBushnell801436NSigns reported3Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- Depher Springs RdCuba801384YFlashing lights reported2Trains per day225 vehicles per day2020 road count
- OLD MILLERS LNSmithfield801390CSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day2020 road count
- N BROCK CHAPEL RDSmithfield801391JSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day2020 road count
- SMYSOR RDSmithfield801395LSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2020 road count
- SEVILLE RDSmithfield801398GSigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2020 road count
- MCDONOUGH LINE RDMarietta801404HSigns reported2Trains per day10 vehicles per day2020 road count
- E 2350 STBushnell801435GSigns reported2Trains per day10 vehicles per day2016 road count
- E 2250TH STBushnell801437VSigns reported2Trains per day100 vehicles per day2021 road count
- E 1900TH STREETBushnell801457GSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- E 1800TH STREETBushnell801459VFlashing lights reported2Trains per day375 vehicles per day2021 road count
- WACO ROADGood Hope801462DSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- CR 1500 EGood Hope801463KSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- E 1400TH STREETGood Hope801464SSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day2016 road count
- E 1300TH STREETGood Hope801466FSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- CR 1100 EGood Hope801470VSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2021 road count
- CR 1000 EGood Hope801471CSigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2021 road count
- CR 900 ESciota801472JSigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2016 road count
- BUELSciota801473RFlashing lights reported2Trains per day250 vehicles per day2021 road count
- E 700TH STREETSciota801474XSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- E 150TH STBlandinsville801487YFlashing lights reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2021 road count
- E 50TH RDBlandinsville801488FSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2016 road count
- CR 2900 NLa Harpe801491NSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day2023 road count
- FOUNTAIN GREEN ROADLa Harpe801515ASigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2023 road count
- FOUNTAIN GREEN RDLa Harpe801520WFlashing lights reported2Trains per day375 vehicles per day2023 road count
- EAST COUNTY ROAD 2300Burnside801524YSigns reported2Trains per day200 vehicles per day2023 road count
- NORTH COUNTY ROAD 2500Burnside801526MSigns reported2Trains per day200 vehicles per day2023 road count
- UNNAMED ROADBurnside801528BSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2023 road count
- co rd n 2200Burnside801530CSigns reported2Trains per day200 vehicles per day2023 road count
- MAIN ST CR 2100 NBurnside801531JSigns reported2Trains per day100 vehicles per day2023 road count
- N CR 2000Burnside801534ESigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2023 road count
- N CR 1900Ferris801538GFlashing lights reported2Trains per day2,000 vehicles per day2023 road count
- E CR-1900Ferris801540HSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2023 road count
- E CR-1800Ferris801541PSigns reported2Trains per day25 vehicles per day2023 road count
- EAST MAIN STREETFerris801543DSigns reported2Trains per day250 vehicles per day2023 road count
- WALNUT STREETFerris801544KSigns reported2Trains per day75 vehicles per day2023 road count
- ELM STREETFerris801545SSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2023 road count
- LOCUST STREETFerris801546YSigns reported2Trains per day50 vehicles per day2023 road count
- E CR-1700Ferris801547FSigns reported2Trains per day150 vehicles per day2023 road count
- E CR 1800Ferris801549UFlashing lights reported2Trains per day600 vehicles per day2023 road count
- FULTON RDFerris801551VSigns reported2Trains per day100 vehicles per day2023 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.