Which crossings are on Great River Railroad's Riverside Subdivision?
The FRA inventory of lists 30 public crossings on the Riverside Subdivision, from milepost 113.3 to 143.8, in 5 towns.
- Public crossings
- 30
- Mileposts
- 113.3 to 143.8
- Division
- Delta
- Most trains at one crossing
- 2 a day
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
Make a grant table of this line
Where along the line are the crossings?
- Gates
- Flashing lights
- Signs
- Other or not reported
Each bar is about 1.0 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.
Where are these crossings on the map?
Browse the listCrossings on page 1 of the Riverside Subdivision
Loading the map.The map shows the crossings listed on this page.
Crossings in milepost order
Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.
- Road not reportedRosedaleMP 113.3Milepost
- Road not reportedRosedaleMP 113.5Milepost
- Road not reportedRosedaleMP 113.8Milepost
- Road not reportedRosedaleMP 114Milepost
- State HighwayRosedaleMP 114.6Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 117.3Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 118.5Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 119.0Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 119.4Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 119.7Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 119.9Milepost
- Road not reportedBeulahMP 120.3Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 122.9Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 124.5Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 125.5Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 127.6Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 129.5Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 129.5Milepost
- Road not reportedBenoitMP 130.6Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 134.4Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 135.1Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 136.2Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 138.3Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 139.1Milepost
- Road not reportedScottMP 139.6Milepost
- Road not reportedWintervilleMP 141.5Milepost
- Road not reportedWintervilleMP 141.9Milepost
- County RoadWintervilleMP 142.0Milepost
- Road not reportedWintervilleMP 142.0Milepost
- Road not reportedWintervilleMP 143.8Milepost
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates