Which crossings are on Great Northwest Railroad, LLC's Riparia Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 15 public crossings on the Riparia Subdivision, from milepost 0.7 to 73.1, in 2 states and 4 towns.

Public crossings
15
Mileposts
0.7 to 73.1
Division
Idaho
Most trains at one crossing
3 a day
Public crossings reported with gates
13%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 4.8 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the Riparia Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. 12th St NLewistonID 910820KSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 0.7Milepost
  2. 12th St NLewistonID 913678USigns only2 trains a day
    MP 0.7Milepost
  3. 3rd Ave NLewistonID 910819RSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 0.8Milepost
  4. 15th St NLewistonID 910818JSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 0.9Milepost
  5. 3rd Ave NLewistonID 983020AOther or not reported2 trains a day
    MP 1.0Milepost
  6. 18th St NLewistonID 910816VSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 1.2Milepost
  7. Wawawai RdPullmanID 872001NOther or not reported2 trains a day
    MP 42.1Milepost
  8. Wawai Rv RdUniontownID 872011UFlashing lights2 trains a day
    MP 56.9Milepost
  9. Druffel DriveClarkstonID 872037WSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 65.5Milepost
  10. Wilma DriveClarkstonID 872035HFlashing lights3 trains a day
    MP 66.8Milepost
  11. 18th StLewistonID 872016DGates3 trains a day
    MP 71.6Milepost
  12. TexacoLewistonID 872020TSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 71.7Milepost
  13. Hahn PlumbingLewistonID 872021ASigns only3 trains a day
    MP 71.8Milepost
  14. 23rdst-waterworksLewistonID 872022GSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 72Milepost
  15. Mill Rd Main GateLewistonID 872015WGates2 trains a day
    MP 73.1Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates