How many public crossings does Columbia Terminal Railroad Company report in Missouri?
The FRA inventory of lists 34 public railroad crossings in Missouri with Columbia Terminal Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
- Public crossings
- 34
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 32
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 6%
- Most trains a day reported
- 6
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 34 percentage points lower
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Open Columbia Terminal Railroad Company in the full map Members
Gates are reported at 6% of these crossings.
- Gates26%
- Flashing lights without reported gates26%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2882%
- Other or not reported26%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- Browns Station RdColumbia3,833 vehicles a day2010 road count
- Mt Zion ChurchHallsville50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Spiva RdHallsville40 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Brown Station DHallsville40 vehicles a day1982 road count
- O'Rear RdHallsville834 vehicles a day2004 road count
- Rte BColumbia13,110 vehicles a day2011 road count
- Waco RdColumbia130 vehicles a day1983 road count
- Heriford DrColumbia150 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Bus Lp 70 RampColumbia21,820 vehicles a day1991 road count
- College AveColumbia10,513 vehicles a day2014 road count
- Fay StColumbia100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Singleton Rt CcCentralia2,256 vehicles a day2022 road count
- W. BrutonCentralia540 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Lakeview AveCentralia320 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Route JjCentralia40 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Union Church RdCentralia40 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Roberts LnHallsville15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Davis Rd NHallsville15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Davis Rd SHallsville50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Wright DrHallsville15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- State 124Hallsville50 vehicles a day1983 road count
- Elm StHallsville150 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Route 00Hallsville775 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Low Crossing RdHallsville50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Route HhColumbia1,399 vehicles a day1991 road count
- HellerColumbia60 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Peabody RdColumbia941 vehicles a day1994 road count
- Dogwood Lane IndColumbia50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Wilkes BlvdColumbia150 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Rogers StColumbia11,200 vehicles a day2022 road count
- Vandiver RdColumbia9,300 vehicles a day1983 road count
- Browns Station RdColumbia6,526 vehicles a day1994 road count
- Power PlantColumbia19,500 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Wabash StColumbia150 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates