How many public crossings does Arkansas & Missouri Railroad Company report in Missouri?
The FRA inventory of lists 47 public railroad crossings in Missouri with Arkansas & Missouri Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
- Public crossings
- 47
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 47
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 15%
- Most trains a day reported
- 6
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 9
- Gate share compared with the state
- 25 percentage points lower
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Open Arkansas & Missouri Railroad Company in the full map Members
Gates are reported at 15% of these crossings.
- Gates715%
- Flashing lights without reported gates49%
- Signs without reported gates or lights3677%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- North StreetSeligman90 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Sh DdSeligman206 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Roller RidgeSeligman150 vehicles a day1989 road count
- County RdMonett5,610 vehicles a day1994 road count
- Dairy StMonett3,030 vehicles a day1994 road count
- Morris LnMonett5 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2020Monett10 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr2030Monett15 vehicles a day1989 road count
- SH2035Monett10 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Sh BbPurdy335 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr2050Purdy15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr2057Purdy10 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2062Purdy15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- CommercialPurdy527 vehicles a day1995 road count
- WashingtonPurdy480 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Hwy CPurdy1,337 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Fr 2090Purdy40 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 1085Purdy30 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2098Purdy10 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 2115Butterfield15 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 1090 Ash StreetButterfield20 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Hwy UButterfield747 vehicles a day1991 road count
- 5th StreetButterfield500 vehicles a day1982 road count
- First StreetButterfield50 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Fr 2140Butterfield45 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Co Rd 2150Exeter110 vehicles a day1982 road count
- CO 2160Exeter15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 2165Exeter15 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2170Exeter10 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Hwy 76Exeter4,556 vehicles a day1994 road count
- Snooks RdExeter50 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2190Exeter30 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 2195Exeter15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1065Exeter15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1057Exeter25 vehicles a day1989 road count
- SandekExeter25 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1062Exeter5 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2212Exeter15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1060Exeter15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- CountyWashburn30 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Hwy 90Washburn1,876 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Fr 1060Washburn30 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1050Washburn30 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Co Rd 2265Seligman15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 1062Seligman30 vehicles a day1989 road count
- Fr 2280Seligman15 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Fr 2295Seligman20 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates