Which crossings are on CMRC's St Louis Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 25 public crossings on the St Louis Subdivision, from milepost 71.5 to 94.4, in 5 towns.

Public crossings
25
Mileposts
71.5 to 94.4
Division
Midwes
Most trains at one crossing
3 a day
Public crossings reported with gates
0%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 0.9 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the St Louis Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. Road not reportedBeaufortID 595771WOther or not reported2 trains a day
    MP 71.5Milepost
  2. Leslie RoadLeslieID 595775YSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 73.6Milepost
  3. Leslie RoadLeslieID 595778USigns only2 trains a day
    MP 74.3Milepost
  4. Road not reportedLeslieID 595779BSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 74.6Milepost
  5. Road not reportedGeraldID 790134COther or not reported1 train a day
    MP 76.1Milepost
  6. Road not reportedGeraldID 595790BSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 79.2Milepost
  7. Road not reportedGeraldID 595793WSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 80.5Milepost
  8. MainGeraldID 595794DSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 80.7Milepost
  9. PineGeraldID 595795KSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 80.8Milepost
  10. Road not reportedGeraldID 595796SSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 82.1Milepost
  11. Road not reportedGeraldID 595797YSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 82.9Milepost
  12. Road not reportedRosebudID 595649ESigns only2 trains a day
    MP 84.2Milepost
  13. Road not reportedRosebudID 595650YSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 84.8Milepost
  14. Ruegge Rd.OwensvilleID 595657WSigns only2 trains a day
    MP 88.5Milepost
  15. Road not reportedOwensvilleID 595660ESigns only2 trains a day
    MP 90.5Milepost
  16. OakOwensvilleID 595661LSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 90.9Milepost
  17. MarvinOwensvilleID 595662TSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 91.3Milepost
  18. McFaddenOwensvilleID 595663ASigns only3 trains a day
    MP 91.5Milepost
  19. Sears AveOwensvilleID 595664GSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 91.6Milepost
  20. 5th St.OwensvilleID 595665NSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 91.9Milepost
  21. No 7thOwensvilleID 595667CSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 92Milepost
  22. Kosark Rd.OwensvilleID 595669RSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 92.2Milepost
  23. Kuhne Rd.OwensvilleID 595670KSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 92.3Milepost
  24. Road not reportedOwensvilleID 595671SOther or not reported3 trains a day
    MP 92.5Milepost
  25. Meyer Rd.OwensvilleID 595674MSigns only3 trains a day
    MP 94.4Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates