Railroad crossings reported by Central Florida Rail Corridor
The federal inventory lists 143 public crossings with Central Florida Rail Corridor as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 143
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 139
- Crossings reported with gates
- 83%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 50
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 102
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 83% of these crossings.
- Gates11883%
- Flashing lights without reported gates2115%
- Signs without reported gates or lights00%
- Other or not reported43%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- FAIRWAY WOODS BLVDOrlando621502BGates reported50Trains per day27,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- HOLDEN AVEEdgewood622311UGates reported50Trains per day17,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
- JAMAICA LNEdgewood622312BGates reported50Trains per day348 vehicles per day2019 road count
- STRATEMEYER DREdgewood622313HGates reported50Trains per day1,122 vehicles per day2019 road count
- E OAK RIDGE RDPine Castle622315WGates reported50Trains per day26,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- FAIRLANE AVEPine Castle622316DGates reported50Trains per day200 vehicles per day2025 road count
- E LANCASTER RDPine Castle622317KGates reported50Trains per day15,800 vehicles per day2024 road count
- GLENROSE RDPine Castle622318SGates reported50Trains per day300 vehicles per day2020 road count
- E LANDSTREET RDOrlando622336PGates reported50Trains per day28,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
- PINE STTaft622337WGates reported50Trains per day3,889 vehicles per day2011 road count
- 4TH STTaft622339KGates reported50Trains per day4,074 vehicles per day2011 road count
- TAFT VINELAND RDTaft622340EGates reported50Trains per day15,300 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E WETHERBEE RDOrlando926153NGates reported50Trains per day27,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- COLUMBIA / ORLANDOOrlando966283UFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- ORLANDO STA NORTHOrlando966284BFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- ORLANDO STA CENTRALOrlando966285HFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- ORLANDO STA SOUTHOrlando966286PFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- SANDLAKE STATION NORTHPine Castle966287WOther or not reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- SANDLAKE STATION SOUTHPine Castle966288DOther or not reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- MEADOW WOODS STAOrlando975791HFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- TUPPERWARE STATION NORTHKissimmee975792PFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- TUPPERWARE STATION SOUTHKissimmee975793WFlashing lights reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- POINCIANA STATION NORTHKissimmee975795KGates reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- POINCIANA STATION SOUTHKissimmee975796SGates reported50Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- MONROE RDSanford621328UGates reported49Trains per day10,400 vehicles per day2024 road count
- GARDEN STKissimmee622407JGates reported49Trains per day968 vehicles per day2011 road count
- E DONEGAN AVEKissimmee622409XGates reported49Trains per day12,900 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E VINE STKissimmee622410SGates reported49Trains per day50,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E MAGNOLIA STKissimmee622411YGates reported49Trains per day3,411 vehicles per day2011 road count
- E OAK STKissimmee622412FGates reported49Trains per day23,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E PARK STKissimmee622415BGates reported49Trains per day397 vehicles per day2011 road count
- NEPTUNE RDKissimmee622416HGates reported49Trains per day22,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E DAKIN AVEKissimmee622432SGates reported49Trains per day1,850 vehicles per day2019 road count
- E MONUMENT AVEKissimmee622434FGates reported49Trains per day5,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E RUBY AVEKissimmee622435MGates reported49Trains per day3,400 vehicles per day2024 road count
- S CLYDE AVEKissimmee622944JGates reported49Trains per day3,600 vehicles per day2024 road count
- JACK CALHOUN DRKissimmee622946XGates reported49Trains per day10,400 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E CARROLL STKissimmee643810TGates reported49Trains per day17,800 vehicles per day2024 road count
- LYNX STATION NORTHOrlando966280YFlashing lights reported49Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- KISSIMMEE STATIONKissimmee975794DFlashing lights reported49Trains per day1 vehicles per dayRoad count year not reported
- OLD NEW YORK AVEDeland621294CGates reported48Trains per day4,290 vehicles per day2025 road count
- W Beresford RoadDeland621316AGates reported48Trains per day43 vehicles per day2025 road count
- W HIGHBANKS RDDe Bary621323KGates reported48Trains per day9,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
- FORT FLORIDA RDDe Bary621324SGates reported48Trains per day2,200 vehicles per day2024 road count
- BARWICK RDDe Bary621325YGates reported48Trains per day1,188 vehicles per day2011 road count
- GREENWOOD DRMaitland621581PGates reported48Trains per day1,700 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E ALTAMONTE DRAltamonte Spgs622080NGates reported48Trains per day42,500 vehicles per day2024 road count
- BALLARD STAltamonte Spgs622081VGates reported48Trains per day2,425 vehicles per day2011 road count
- SPRING LAKE RDAltamonte Spgs622082CGates reported48Trains per day4,800 vehicles per day2024 road count
- E SYBELIA AVEMaitland622084RGates reported48Trains per day4,000 vehicles per day2024 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.