Which crossings are on BNSF Railway Company's Brookline Power Plant Subdivision?

The FRA inventory of lists 3 public crossings on the Brookline Power Plant Subdivision, from milepost 0.8 to 247.7.

Public crossings
3
Mileposts
0.8 to 247.7
Division
Heartland
Public crossings reported with gates
0%

Make a grant table of this line

Where along the line are the crossings?

  • Gates
  • Flashing lights
  • Signs
  • Other or not reported

Each bar is about 82.3 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.

Where are these crossings on the map?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 of the Brookline Power Plant Subdivision
Loading the map.

The map shows the crossings listed on this page.

Crossings in milepost order

Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.

Page 1 of 1
  1. Farm Road 103Brookline StationID 676695FSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 0.8Milepost
  2. Farm Road 107Brookline StationID 676696MSigns only0 trains a day
    MP 1.3Milepost
  3. Farm Road 101Brookline StationID 676694YOther or not reported0 trains a day
    MP 247.7Milepost

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Sources and dates