Which crossings are on Arkansas-Oklahoma Railroad Inc.'s Oklahoma Subdivision?
The FRA inventory of lists 21 public crossings on the Oklahoma Subdivision, from milepost 366.6 to 482, in 8 towns.
- Public crossings
- 21
- Mileposts
- 366.6 to 482
- Division
- Northern
- Route miles
- 0.2 miles
- Public crossings per mile
- 140
- Most trains at one crossing
- 3 a day
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 43%
Make a grant table of this line
Where along the line are the crossings?
- Gates
- Flashing lights
- Signs
- Other or not reported
Each bar is about 5.5 miles of the line. A taller bar means more public crossings there.
Where are these crossings on the map?
Browse the listCrossings on page 1 of the Oklahoma Subdivision
Loading the map.The map shows the crossings listed on this page.
Crossings in milepost order
Public crossings from the lowest milepost to the highest. Crossings without a milepost come last.
- Main StMcAlesterMP 366.6Milepost
- Road not reportedEarlsboroMP 443.2Milepost
- Rock Creek RdEarlsboroMP 444.2Milepost
- Hardesty RdShawneeMP 444.8Milepost
- Road not reportedHarrahMP 463.3Milepost
- Road not reportedHarrahMP 463.6Milepost
- Main StHarrahMP 466.1Milepost
- Holden StHarrahMP 466.2Milepost
- Peebley RdChoctawMP 469.2Milepost
- Triple X RdChoctawMP 470.2Milepost
- Indian Meridan RdChoctawMP 471.2Milepost
- McDonald RdChoctawMP 471.7Milepost
- Westminster RdNicoma ParkMP 476.3Milepost
- N Post RdNicoma ParkMP 477.4Milepost
- Douglas BlvdMidwest CityMP 478.4Milepost
- Spencer RdNicoma ParkMP 478.9Milepost
- Midwest BlvdNicoma ParkMP 479.4Milepost
- Air Depot BlvdOklahoma CityMP 480.5Milepost
- NE 10th StOklahoma CityMP 481.4Milepost
- N Sooner RdOklahoma CityMP 481.5Milepost
- Vickie DrOklahoma CityMP 482Milepost
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory, with mileposts as each railroad reports them. Route miles: North American Rail Network Lines (US DOT, Bureau of Transportation Statistics). Sources and dates