Railroad crossings reported by ARIZONA CENTRAL RAILROAD, INC.
The federal inventory lists 5 public crossings with ARIZONA CENTRAL RAILROAD, INC. as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 5
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 4
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 0
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights480%
- Other or not reported120%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- DRAKE RD/FR 492Ash Fork025751NSigns reported0Trains per day745 vehicles per day2022 road count
- FOREST HWY 182Ash Fork025752VOther or not reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1988 road count
- FOREST HWY 492AJerome025754JSigns reported0Trains per day8 vehicles per day2022 road count
- PERKINSVILLE RDJerome025755RSigns reported0Trains per day21 vehicles per day2022 road count
- BROADWAYClarkdale025764PSigns reported0Trains per day423 vehicles per day2022 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.