Railroad crossings reported by ALABAMA RAILROAD
The federal inventory lists 16 public crossings with ALABAMA RAILROAD as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 16
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 15
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 4
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates16%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1488%
- Other or not reported16%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- MARTIN STRepton341762VSigns reported4Trains per day80 vehicles per day2011 road count
- WOLF LOGGING RDFlomaton341093MSigns reported2Trains per day366 vehicles per day2022 road count
- FOSHEE RDFlomaton341096HSigns reported2Trains per day797 vehicles per day2022 road count
- WALLACE RDFlomaton341099DSigns reported2Trains per day404 vehicles per day2022 road count
- JERKINS RDRepton341743RSigns reported2Trains per day30 vehicles per day2019 road count
- RANGE FREEWILL BAPT CH RDRepton341744XSigns reported2Trains per day110 vehicles per day2022 road count
- JONES STRepton341763CSigns reported2Trains per day1,400 vehicles per day2011 road count
- HORSE SHOE BEND RDRepton341765RSigns reported2Trains per day10 vehicles per day2020 road count
- REED RDMonroeville341766XSigns reported2Trains per day70 vehicles per day2011 road count
- RAILROAD TRLMonroeville341767ESigns reported2Trains per day10 vehicles per day2011 road count
- DREWRY RDMonroeville341768LFlashing lights reported2Trains per day1,403 vehicles per day2022 road count
- DREWRY LOOP RDMonroeville341769TSigns reported2Trains per day60 vehicles per day2011 road count
- HORNADY DRMonroeville343325GSigns reported2Trains per day630 vehicles per day2011 road count
- Monroe Station rdMonroeville343327VOther or not reported2Trains per day155 vehicles per day1994 road count
- MONROE STATION RDPeterman346972CSigns reported2Trains per day120 vehicles per day2011 road count
- MAIN STPeterman346974RSigns reported0Trains per day312 vehicles per day2022 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.