Railroad crossings reported by Abilene & Smoky Valley Railroad
The federal inventory lists 23 public crossings with Abilene & Smoky Valley Railroad as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 23
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 18
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 1
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 1
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1878%
- Other or not reported522%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- Union RoadWoodbine602772YOther or not reported1Trains per day235 vehicles per dayRoad count year not reported
- Tral RoadWoodbine602773FOther or not reported0Trains per day155 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Sage RoadWoodbine602774MSigns reported0Trains per day23 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Rain RoadWoodbine602776BSigns reported0Trains per day260 vehicles per day2014 road count
- Quail RoadEnterprise602779WOther or not reported0Trains per day16 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 1800 AvenueEnterprise602780RSigns reported0Trains per day49 vehicles per day2014 road count
- Paint RoadEnterprise602781XSigns reported0Trains per day8 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 1900 AvenueEnterprise602782EOther or not reported0Trains per day1 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Oat RoadEnterprise602785ASigns reported0Trains per day42 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 2100 AvenueEnterprise602786GOther or not reported0Trains per day27 vehicles per day2012 road count
- 2100 AvenueEnterprise602787NSigns reported0Trains per day410 vehicles per day2014 road count
- 2150 AvenueEnterprise602788VSigns reported0Trains per day18 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Moon RoadEnterprise602789CSigns reported0Trains per day47 vehicles per day2012 road count
- K-43 Highway or North Factory StreetEnterprise602793SSigns reported0Trains per day1,850 vehicles per day2022 road count
- N Bridge StreetEnterprise602794YSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Key RoadEnterprise602795FSigns reported0Trains per day7 vehicles per day2012 road count
- Jeep RoadAbilene602796MSigns reported0Trains per day840 vehicles per day2014 road count
- S Brady StreetAbilene602797USigns reported0Trains per day190 vehicles per day2012 road count
- S Campbell StreetAbilene602798BSigns reported0Trains per day240 vehicles per day2008 road count
- S Buckeye Ave or K-15 HighwayAbilene602799HSigns reported0Trains per day4,820 vehicles per day2015 road count
- S Cedar StreetAbilene602800ASigns reported0Trains per day615 vehicles per day2008 road count
- SW 4th StreetAbilene602801GSigns reported0Trains per day80 vehicles per day2008 road count
- S Elm StreetAbilene602802NSigns reported0Trains per day16 vehicles per day2008 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.