Railroad crossings in Guadalupe County, Texas
The federal inventory lists 39 public railroad crossings in Guadalupe County, Texas.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 39
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 39
- Crossings reported with gates
- 77%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 27
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 28
- Gate share compared with the state
- 13 percentage points higher
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 77% of these crossings.
- Gates3077%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights923%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- FM0482Schertz415587PGates reported27Trains per day4,429 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM3009 / ROY RICHARD DRIVESchertz742628SGates reported25Trains per day18,992 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM1103Cibolo742629YGates reported25Trains per day14,878 vehicles per day2025 road count
- MAIN STREETCibolo742630TGates reported25Trains per day7,187 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM 1518 / FIRST STREETSchertz742632GGates reported25Trains per day3,637 vehicles per day2025 road count
- RANDOLPH AVENUESchertz742633NGates reported25Trains per day1,436 vehicles per day2025 road count
- SCHERTZ PARKWAYSchertz742634VGates reported25Trains per day11,174 vehicles per day2025 road count
- COUNTRY LANECibolo742637RGates reported25Trains per day3,801 vehicles per day2020 road count
- Country LaneCibolo742638XGates reported25Trains per day653 vehicles per day2020 road count
- NORTH SANTA CLARA ROADMarion742639EGates reported25Trains per day1,661 vehicles per day2025 road count
- NORTH LA VERNIA STREETMarion742640YGates reported25Trains per day2,305 vehicles per day2025 road count
- BARNETT STREETMarion742642MGates reported25Trains per day1,219 vehicles per day2025 road count
- HARD LUCK ROADMarion742646PGates reported25Trains per day663 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM1044Marion742647WGates reported25Trains per day5,555 vehicles per day2025 road count
- Short Cut RoadSeguin742648DGates reported25Trains per day708 vehicles per day2025 road count
- RUDELOFF ROADSeguin742655NGates reported25Trains per day2,693 vehicles per day2025 road count
- HUBER ROADSeguin742660KGates reported25Trains per day1,262 vehicles per day2020 road count
- WOODROW CENTER ROADKingsbury742694EGates reported25Trains per day275 vehicles per day2025 road count
- GANDER SLOUGH ROADKingsbury742697AGates reported25Trains per day178 vehicles per day2020 road count
- KINGSBURY ROADKingsbury742700FGates reported25Trains per day820 vehicles per day2010 road count
- GRAVEL PIT ROADKingsbury742701MGates reported25Trains per day1,662 vehicles per day2020 road count
- TSCHOEPE ROADKingsbury742704HGates reported25Trains per day157 vehicles per day2025 road count
- ILKA SWITCH ROADSeguin742706WGates reported25Trains per day1,189 vehicles per day2025 road count
- KRUEGER ROADSeguin742707DSigns reported25Trains per day58 vehicles per day2020 road count
- NORTH HEIDEKE STREETSeguin742708KGates reported25Trains per day2,315 vehicles per day2020 road count
- BS0123B / NORTH AUSTIN STREETSeguin742709SGates reported25Trains per day7,820 vehicles per day2025 road count
- NORTH GUADALUPE STREETSeguin742714NGates reported25Trains per day7,314 vehicles per day2025 road count
- BILL DWYER ROADSeguin764170ESigns reported24Trains per day44 vehicles per day2020 road count
- DOERR LANESchertz415596NGates reported15Trains per day2,372 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM2252Schertz415590XGates reported13Trains per day4,547 vehicles per day2025 road count
- BRIDGE ROADSeguin742657CSigns reported10Trains per day233 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM0078Seguin742658JGates reported10Trains per day11,631 vehicles per day2025 road count
- CYPRESS RIDGE ROADSeguin764179RSigns reported10Trains per day58 vehicles per day2020 road count
- FM0078Mc Queeney742652TGates reported4Trains per day8,705 vehicles per day2025 road count
- SCHUMANN ROADMc Queeney742653ASigns reported4Trains per day216 vehicles per day2025 road count
- FM0725Mc Queeney742654GSigns reported4Trains per day6,345 vehicles per day2025 road count
- MCQUEENEY ROADMc Queeney764168DSigns reported4Trains per day183 vehicles per day2020 road count
- OLD SAN ANTONIO ROADMc Queeney742649KSigns reported2Trains per day49 vehicles per day2020 road count
- CR 301Mc Queeney848201LSigns reported0Trains per day1,500 vehicles per day2016 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.