How many railroad crossings are in St Marys, Pennsylvania?
The FRA inventory of lists 8 public railroad crossings in St Marys, Pennsylvania.
- Public crossings
- 8
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 8
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 31 percentage points lower
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates675%
- Signs without reported gates or lights225%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Which crossings in St Marys, Pennsylvania have the most trains?
No train counts are reported for these crossings.
None of the 8 public crossings in St Marys, Pennsylvania has a quiet-zone designation.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- Micheal StreetSt Marys4,993 vehicles a day2025 road count
- Fourth StreetSt Marys446 vehicles a day2009 road count
- Theresia StreetSt Marys271 vehicles a day2025 road count
- Brussells StreetSt Marys6,251 vehicles a day2023 road count
- Bridge StreetSt Marys144 vehicles a day2009 road count
- McGill StreetSt Marys446 vehicles a day2009 road count
- Mill StreetSt Marys446 vehicles a day2009 road count
- St Marys StreetSt Marys4,993 vehicles a day2025 road count
Trains blocking a crossing in St Marys? How to report it.Blocked crossing rules in Pennsylvania
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates