Railroad crossings in Latimer County, Oklahoma
The federal inventory lists 34 public railroad crossings in Latimer County, Oklahoma.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 34
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 32
- Crossings reported with gates
- 6%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 0
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 33 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 6% of these crossings.
- Gates26%
- Flashing lights without reported gates13%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2985%
- Other or not reported26%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- SW 130TH RDHartshorne600261GSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW 1060TH AVEWilburton600262NSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW LIMESTONE RDWilburton600263VSigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day1987 road count
- WILLIAMS RANCHWilburton600264CSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW LIMESTONE RDWilburton600265JSigns reported0Trains per day258 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW CRAVENS RDWilburton600266RSigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SH - 2Wilburton600268EOther or not reported0Trains per day2,800 vehicles per day1987 road count
- BRANDY RDWilburton600269LSigns reported0Trains per day250 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW 3RD STWilburton600270FSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1987 road count
- S CENTRAL STWilburton600271MSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SE 3RD STWilburton600276WSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SE 6TH STWilburton600278KSigns reported0Trains per day100 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SE 8TH STWilburton600279SSigns reported0Trains per day350 vehicles per day1987 road count
- E ROCK ISLAND AVEWilburton600280LSigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day1987 road count
- FRENCH LNWilburton600281TSigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day1987 road count
- PAHLON LNWilburton600282ASigns reported0Trains per day50 vehicles per day1987 road count
- LUTIE 5 RDWilburton600283GSigns reported0Trains per day64 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 104TH RDWilburton600284NSigns reported0Trains per day300 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 110TH RDWilburton600286CSigns reported0Trains per day100 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 104TH RDWilburton600287JGates reported0Trains per day250 vehicles per day1987 road count
- Road name not reportedWilburton600288RSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 120TH RDRed Oak600289XSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- ROCKY POINT RDRed Oak600292FSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 1095TH AVERed Oak600293MSigns reported0Trains per day245 vehicles per day1987 road count
- N 4450 RDRed Oak600295BSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SW 2ND STRed Oak600297PSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1987 road count
- S MAIN STRed Oak600298WSigns reported0Trains per day1,018 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SE 2ND STRed Oak600299DGates reported0Trains per day500 vehicles per day1987 road count
- COUNTY RDRed Oak600300VSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 1160TH AVERed Oak600303RSigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 1195TH AVEFanshawe600306LSigns reported0Trains per day20 vehicles per day1987 road count
- NE 1210TH AVE / HARRIS/MABRY LNFanshawe600308ASigns reported0Trains per day10 vehicles per day1987 road count
- S STOVALL RDWilburton601667UFlashing lights reported0Trains per day300 vehicles per day1987 road count
- E ROCK ISLANDWilburton971688GOther or not reported0Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.