How many railroad crossings are in Henry County, Kentucky?

The federal inventory lists 13 public railroad crossings in Henry County, Kentucky.

FRA inventory of .

Public crossings
13
Public crossings with identified warning devices
13
Public crossings reported with gates
8%
Most trains a day reported
9
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
1
Gate share compared with the state
22 percentage points lower

Where these public crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Henry County
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Henry County in the full map Members

Gates are reported at 8% of these crossings.

  • Gates18%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates431%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights862%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. LAGRANGE RDLa GrangeID 345598HGates9 trains a day
    2,762 vehicles a day2016 road count
  2. MT OLIVET RDLa GrangeID 345600GSigns only9 trains a day
    90 vehicles a day1992 road count
  3. WEBTOWN RDCampbellsburgID 345602VSigns only9 trains a day
    1 vehicle a day1992 road count
  4. EDDIE RDCampbellsburgID 345604JSigns only9 trains a day
    25 vehicles a day1992 road count
  5. FALLEN TIMBER RDCampbellsburgID 345608LFlashing lights9 trains a day
    120 vehicles a day2015 road count
  6. SULPHUR RDCampbellsburgID 345612BFlashing lights9 trains a day
    334 vehicles a day2017 road count
  7. PUBLIC ROADLa GrangeID 345601NSigns only8 trains a day
    85 vehicles a day1980 road count
  8. CEM RDCampbellsburgID 345615WSigns only8 trains a day
    25 vehicles a day1978 road count
  9. SOUTH FIRST STCampbellsburgID 345619YSigns only8 trains a day
    110 vehicles a day1980 road count
  10. S 2ND STCampbellsburgID 345620TSigns only8 trains a day
    20 vehicles a day1992 road count
  11. CARDINAL DRCampbellsburgID 345621AFlashing lights8 trains a day
    350 vehicles a day1992 road count
  12. TRACK SIDE DRIVECampbellsburgID 345624VSigns only8 trains a day
    1 vehicle a day1978 road count
  13. TURNERS STATION RDCampbellsburgID 345625CFlashing lights8 trains a day
    192 vehicles a day2017 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. How the data works