How many railroad crossings are in Hot Spring County, Arkansas?
The federal inventory lists 37 public railroad crossings in Hot Spring County, Arkansas.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 37
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 36
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 27%
- Most trains a day reported
- 27
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 8
- Gate share compared with the state
- About the same
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 27% of these crossings.
- Gates1027%
- Flashing lights without reported gates38%
- Signs without reported gates or lights2362%
- Other or not reported13%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- Old Dixonsville RoadPerla147 vehicles a day1985 road count
- Gifford Tram RoadPerla149 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Jones RoadPerla230 vehicles a day1985 road count
- Perla RoadPerla280 vehicles a day1985 road count
- Banks StreetMalvern500 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Babcock StreetMalvern2,400 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Cabe AvenueMalvern2,265 vehicles a day1993 road count
- Sulleberger RoadMalvern970 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Walco RoadMalvern52 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Upper Etta RoadMalvern48 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Lower Etta RoadDonaldson10 vehicles a day1987 road count
- AR 51Donaldson870 vehicles a day1987 road count
- County Road 35Friendship56 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Witherspoon RoadFriendship20 vehicles a day1985 road count
- New Dixonville RoadPerla100 vehicles a day1996 road count
- HIGHWAY 51Rockport2,200 vehicles a day1987 road count
- COLLIE RDRockport180 vehicles a day1987 road count
- PARK DRMalvern366 vehicles a day1987 road count
- MCMILLAN STREETMalvern74 vehicles a day1987 road count
- MOLINEMalvern2,800 vehicles a day1987 road count
- HENRYMalvern360 vehicles a day1987 road count
- CUFFMANRockport550 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MILITARY ROADRockport550 vehicles a day2009 road count
- BUTTERFIELD CUTOFF/167Rockport50 vehicles a day1985 road count
- CABE AVEMalvern2,199 vehicles a day1987 road count
- REMMEL DAM ROADJones Mill979 vehicles a day1985 road count
- Acme StreetMalvern320 vehicles a day1987 road count
- HENDERSONJones Mill350 vehicles a day2009 road count
- river oaks roadJones Mill6,300 vehicles a day1986 road count
- BRYANTMalvern560 vehicles a day1987 road count
- SULLEBERGER RDMalvern970 vehicles a day1987 road count
- WALCO RDMalvern150 vehicles a day1987 road count
- NIX RDRockport550 vehicles a day2009 road count
- Acme StreetMalvern320 vehicles a day1987 road count
- MOLINEMalvern2,800 vehicles a day1987 road count
- industrial laneMalvern461 vehicles a day1987 road count
- FRONT STMalvern80 vehicles a day1988 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates