How many public crossings does CWW LLC d.b.a. Columbia Walla Walla Rwy report?
The federal inventory lists 147 public crossings with CWW LLC d.b.a. Columbia Walla Walla Rwy as the reporting railroad.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 147
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 138
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 12%
- Most trains a day reported
- 4
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 1
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Open CWW LLC d.b.a. Columbia Walla Walla Rwy in the full map Members
Gates are reported at 12% of these crossings.
- Gates1812%
- Flashing lights without reported gates75%
- Signs without reported gates or lights11377%
- Other or not reported96%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- N 6th AveWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- N 7th AveWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- N 8th AveWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- SR 125/13th Ave- E May AveWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- N Main StMilton-Freewater5,295 vehicles a day1993 road count
- Lower Dry Creek RdWestonNo road count has been reported.
- Stephenson RoadMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- Chuckhole LnMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- 4th/Tara StMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- PoplarMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- N Main/Robbin StMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- NE 5th AveMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- Elizabeth StMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- Grant RdMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- CO554/Lefore RdMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- Birch RoadMilton-FreewaterNo road count has been reported.
- Key Rd 682WestonNo road count has been reported.
- Johnson RdWestonNo road count has been reported.
- Poplar StWalla Walla7,275 vehicles a day2020 road count
- 13th Rose StWalla Walla9,929 vehicles a day2020 road count
- Cherry StWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- Rees Av 9thWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- 12th Av And MooreWalla Walla310 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 12th Av And PaineWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
- N 13th AveWalla Walla3,200 vehicles a day2012 road count
- N 13th StWalla Walla3,300 vehicles a day2012 road count
- Gurnsey StDaytonNo road count has been reported.
- N 5th StDaytonNo road count has been reported.
- 4th StDaytonNo road count has been reported.
- 3rd StDayton350 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- Courthouse ParkingDayton100 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- 2nd StDaytonNo road count has been reported.
- 1st StDayton300 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- Front StDaytonNo road count has been reported.
- Dewitt RdWaitsburg60 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- Taggart RoadWaitsburg130 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- Garden StreetWaitsburgNo road count has been reported.
- Mill RaceWaitsburgNo road count has been reported.
- Bolles RoadWaitsburgNo road count has been reported.
- Bolles RoadWaitsburgNo road count has been reported.
- SR 124Prescott1,600 vehicles a day2020 road count
- Turnagain RdPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- Hart RdPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- Rogers RoadPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- G StreetPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- C StPrescottNo road count has been reported.
- Pettyjohn RdPrescott70 vehicles a dayRoad count year not reported
- SR125Prescott510 vehicles a day2021 road count
- Valley GrovePrescottNo road count has been reported.
- Van Ausdle LaneWalla WallaNo road count has been reported.
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates