How many railroad crossings are in Greenville, Wisconsin?
The FRA inventory of lists 6 public railroad crossings in Greenville, Wisconsin.
- Public crossings
- 6
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 31 percentage points lower
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights00%
- Other or not reported6100%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Which crossings in Greenville, Wisconsin have the most trains?
No train counts are reported for these crossings.
None of the 6 public crossings in Greenville, Wisconsin has a quiet-zone designation.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- McCarthy RdGreenville275 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Capitol DrGreenville175 vehicles a day1977 road count
- Mayflower DrGreenville2,800 vehicles a day2019 road count
- Greenwood RdGreenville175 vehicles a day1987 road count
- Sth 76Greenville7,600 vehicles a day2019 road count
- Hillview RdGreenville260 vehicles a day2013 road count
Trains blocking a crossing in Greenville? How to report it.Blocked crossing rules in Wisconsin
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates