How many railroad crossings are in Tillman County, Oklahoma?
The FRA inventory of lists 106 public railroad crossings in Tillman County, Oklahoma.
- Public crossings
- 106
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 101
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 8%
- Most trains a day reported
- 2
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 30 percentage points lower
Where are these public crossings?
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 8% of these crossings.
- Gates98%
- Flashing lights without reported gates11%
- Signs without reported gates or lights9186%
- Other or not reported55%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
How many trains pass each crossing?
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- N2160 RdTipton20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1750 RdTipton50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2150 RdTipton1,100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1740 RdTipton1,300 vehicles a day1982 road count
- SE 5th StTipton150 vehicles a day1982 road count
- S Broadway AveTipton2,000 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2140 RdTipton100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Base Line RdTipton1,400 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2140 RdTipton50 vehicles a day1986 road count
- N2130 RdTipton20 vehicles a day1986 road count
- E1720 RdTipton20 vehicles a day1986 road count
- S 1st StFrederick400 vehicles a day1982 road count
- S 2nd St W Balsam AveFrederick150 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N AsterFrederick100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- AmethystFrederick100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- W Brillant AveFrederick100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- S 4thFrederick100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- W Carol AveFrederick20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- AsterFrederick50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- S 8thFrederick500 vehicles a day1982 road count
- S Main StFrederick2,600 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2220 RdFrederick400 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2230 RdFrederick100 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2240 RdFrederick50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2250 RdFrederick20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2260 RdFrederick20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1830 RdHollister20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2270 RdHollister20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2280 RdHollister20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1840 RdHollister10 vehicles a day1982 road count
- Grand AveHollister500 vehicles a day1982 road count
- CounterHollister50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2320 RdHollister50 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1850 RdHollister20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- N2330 RdHollister20 vehicles a day1982 road count
- E1850Frederick50 vehicles a day1988 road count
- E1840Frederick50 vehicles a day1988 road count
- E1830Frederick100 vehicles a day1988 road count
- E1820Frederick64 vehicles a day1991 road count
- W CarolFrederick335 vehicles a day1991 road count
- BalsamFrederick250 vehicles a day1988 road count
- DahliaFrederick2,300 vehicles a day1988 road count
- GrandFrederick1,500 vehicles a day1988 road count
- GladstoneFrederick3,768 vehicles a day1991 road count
- JasmineFrederick200 vehicles a day1988 road count
- LobeliaFrederick538 vehicles a day1988 road count
- W MaryFrederick375 vehicles a day1988 road count
- Highview AveFrederick289 vehicles a day1991 road count
- Cn2220Frederick30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- E1780Frederick43 vehicles a day1988 road count
Trains blocking a crossing in Tillman County? How to report it.Blocked crossing rules in Oklahoma
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates