Railroad crossings in Ririe, Idaho
The federal inventory lists 17 public railroad crossings in Ririe, Idaho.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 17
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 17
- Crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 2
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 18 percentage points lower
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates318%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1482%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- NINETY FIFTH EASTRirie812132DSigns reported2Trains per day160 vehicles per day2023 road count
- FERGUSON ROADRirie812134SSigns reported2Trains per day90 vehicles per day2023 road count
- 115 EASTRirie812137MSigns reported2Trains per day80 vehicles per day1984 road count
- US-26/ SWAN VALLEY HIGHWAYRirie812138UFlashing lights reported2Trains per day6,300 vehicles per day2023 road count
- ONE HUNDRED TWENTY NINTH NORTHRirie812140VSigns reported2Trains per day1,600 vehicles per day2023 road count
- US-26 BUSINESS LOOP/ ONE HUNDRED THIRTIETH EASTRirie812141CFlashing lights reported2Trains per day2,000 vehicles per day2023 road count
- COUNTY LINE ROAD/ RIRIE HIGHWAYRirie812142JFlashing lights reported2Trains per day620 vehicles per day2023 road count
- HEWITT STREETRirie812143RSigns reported2Trains per day150 vehicles per day1989 road count
- MILLER STREETRirie812144XSigns reported2Trains per day220 vehicles per day1980 road count
- 50 NORTH/ MAPLE LANERirie812145ESigns reported2Trains per day140 vehicles per day1989 road count
- 100 NORTHRirie812147TSigns reported2Trains per day140 vehicles per day1989 road count
- 150 NORTHRirie812150BSigns reported2Trains per day40 vehicles per day1980 road count
- 200 NORTH/ HEISE ROADRirie812151HSigns reported2Trains per day160 vehicles per day2023 road count
- SNAKE RIVER ROADRirie812155KSigns reported2Trains per day120 vehicles per day1989 road count
- HEISE ROADRirie812158FSigns reported2Trains per day20 vehicles per day1989 road count
- 1600 EASTRirie812160GSigns reported2Trains per day20 vehicles per day1989 road count
- 7800 SOUTHRirie812161NSigns reported2Trains per day260 vehicles per day2023 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.