Railroad crossings in Ucon, Idaho

The federal inventory lists 14 public railroad crossings in Ucon, Idaho.

Inventory of .

Public crossings
14
Public crossings with identified warning equipment
14
Public crossings reported with gates
21%
Highest reported trains per day
4
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
1
Gate share compared with the state
3 percentage points higher

Where these public crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Ucon
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Gates are reported at 21% of these crossings.

  • Gates321%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates429%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights750%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. TWENTY FIFTH EASTUcon811937VFlashing lights reported
    4Trains per day
    7,800 vehicles per day2023 road count
  2. 105 NORTHUcon811939JSigns reported
    4Trains per day
    109 vehicles per day1994 road count
  3. BROADWAY STREETUcon811941KSigns reported
    4Trains per day
    394 vehicles per day1980 road count
  4. ONE HUNDRED TWELFTH NORTHUcon811942SSigns reported
    4Trains per day
    1,600 vehicles per day1994 road count
  5. COUNTY LINE ROAD/ 145 NORTHUcon811944FFlashing lights reported
    4Trains per day
    4,300 vehicles per day2023 road count
  6. SH-43/ ONE HUNDRED FIFTH NORTHUcon906443SGates reported
    4Trains per day
    5,300 vehicles per day2023 road count
  7. ONE HUNDRED THIRTEENTH NORTHUcon812232HSigns reported
    2Trains per day
    500 vehicles per day2016 road count
  8. TWENTY FIFTH EASTUcon812233PSigns reported
    2Trains per day
    610 vehicles per day2023 road count
  9. FIFTEENTH EASTUcon812236KSigns reported
    2Trains per day
    980 vehicles per day2023 road count
  10. ONE HUNDRED TWENTY NINTH NORTHUcon812237SSigns reported
    2Trains per day
    160 vehicles per day2023 road count
  11. COUNTYLINE ROAD/ONE HUNDRED FOURTY FIFTH NORTHUcon812238YFlashing lights reported
    2Trains per day
    1,600 vehicles per day2016 road count
  12. MOONBEAM DRIVEUcon906409KFlashing lights reported
    2Trains per day
    730 vehicles per day2023 road count
  13. US-20 NORTHBOUND OFF-RAMPUcon906417CGates reported
    2Trains per day
    1,100 vehicles per day2023 road count
  14. US-20 SOUTHBOUND ON-RAMPUcon906439CGates reported
    2Trains per day
    1,100 vehicles per day2023 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.