How many public crossings does Angelina & Neches River Railroad Company report?
The federal inventory lists 35 public crossings with Angelina & Neches River Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 35
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 33
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 4
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 1
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Open Angelina & Neches River Railroad Company in the full map Members
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights3394%
- Other or not reported26%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- RAGUET STLufkin8,673 vehicles a day2019 road count
- MLK DRLufkin1,130 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SULSER STLufkin43 vehicles a day2019 road count
- BU 0059Lufkin26,408 vehicles a day2019 road count
- CHESTNUT STLufkin3,111 vehicles a day2019 road count
- FOURTH STLufkin368 vehicles a day2019 road count
- THIRD STLufkin557 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SECOND STLufkin495 vehicles a day2019 road count
- LP 0266Lufkin4,649 vehicles a day2019 road count
- ABNEYLufkin6,524 vehicles a day2019 road count
- ANGELINA STLufkin5,497 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SPENCELufkin844 vehicles a day2019 road count
- DAVISVILLE RDLufkin226 vehicles a day2018 road count
- FM 0842Lufkin3,075 vehicles a day2019 road count
- TWIN OAKSLufkin1,045 vehicles a day2019 road count
- TUCKER WILLIS RDLufkin50 vehicles a day1998 road count
- MCKINDREE RDLufkin332 vehicles a day2019 road count
- GOLF COURSE RDLufkin867 vehicles a day2019 road count
- WHITEHEAD RDLufkin452 vehicles a day2019 road count
- JOHN REDDITT DRLufkin7,147 vehicles a day2019 road count
- INDUSTRIAL BLVDLufkin211 vehicles a day2019 road count
- WEBBER STLufkin1,500 vehicles a day2019 road count
- THOMPSON STLufkin145 vehicles a day2019 road count
- HILLLufkin2,238 vehicles a day2019 road count
- WILSON AVELufkin1,135 vehicles a day2019 road count
- MCMULLEN STLufkin716 vehicles a day2019 road count
- FM 2251Lufkin2,198 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SUNDALELufkin107 vehicles a day2019 road count
- SUGAR LNLufkin270 vehicles a day2019 road count
- STUBBLEFIELD RDLufkin252 vehicles a day2019 road count
- TOM HAMPTONLufkin92 vehicles a day2019 road count
- FM 0706Lufkin1,587 vehicles a day2019 road count
- FRANK AVELufkin11,089 vehicles a day2021 road count
- LOTUS LNLufkin628 vehicles a day2019 road count
- N WEBBERLufkin1,500 vehicles a day2019 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates