How many railroad crossings are in Pembine, Wisconsin?
The FRA inventory of lists 14 public railroad crossings in Pembine, Wisconsin.
- Public crossings
- 14
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 7
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 8
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 31 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates17%
- Signs without reported gates or lights643%
- Other or not reported750%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- HORSESHOE RDPembine208 vehicles a day2022 road count
- ISP PLANT RDPembine250 vehicles a day1998 road count
- ELM STPembine125 vehicles a day1998 road count
- PEMEBINE DAM RDPembine25 vehicles a day1981 road count
- SAULD STPembine270 vehicles a day2026 road count
- ELM STPembine125 vehicles a day1998 road count
- SAULD STPembine270 vehicles a day2025 road count
- OLD USH 141Pembine125 vehicles a day1998 road count
- KREMLIN RDPembine340 vehicles a day2022 road count
- BROWN SPUR RDPembine10 vehicles a day1998 road count
- NORTH STPembine75 vehicles a day1998 road count
- USH 8Pembine2,105 vehicles a day2025 road count
- HOLMES JCT RDPembine175 vehicles a day1998 road count
- WECKERLE RDPembine45 vehicles a day1981 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates