Railroad crossings in Dacoma, Oklahoma
The federal inventory lists 7 public railroad crossings in Dacoma, Oklahoma.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 7
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 7
- Crossings reported with gates
- 57%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 11
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 1
- Gate share compared with the state
- 18 percentage points higher
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 57% of these crossings.
- Gates457%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights343%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- N 2500 RDDacoma673912TGates reported11Trains per day50 vehicles per day1988 road count
- DACOMA ROADDacoma673913AGates reported11Trains per day250 vehicles per day1988 road count
- MAIN STREETDacoma673914GGates reported11Trains per day50 vehicles per day1988 road count
- N 2490 RDDacoma673917CSigns reported11Trains per day50 vehicles per day1988 road count
- E 0240 RDDacoma673918JSigns reported11Trains per day20 vehicles per day1988 road count
- N 2480 RDDacoma673920KGates reported11Trains per day20 vehicles per day1988 road count
- E 0230 RDDacoma673921SSigns reported11Trains per day20 vehicles per day1988 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.