How many railroad crossings are in Bisbee, North Dakota?
The FRA inventory of lists 12 public railroad crossings in Bisbee, North Dakota.
- Public crossings
- 12
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 12
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 20 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates18%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1192%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- 63RD AVE NEBisbee30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 82ND ST NEBisbee25 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 61ST AVE NEBisbee30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 60TH AVE NEBisbee15 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 4TH AVEBisbee350 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 2ND AVE HASKAMP STBisbee600 vehicles a day1988 road count
- ND 66Bisbee485 vehicles a day2019 road count
- 64TH TRAILBisbee5 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 63RD AVE NEBisbee40 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 62ND AVE NEBisbee5 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 61ST AVE NEBisbee30 vehicles a day1988 road count
- 60TH AVE NEBisbee10 vehicles a day1988 road count
Trains blocking a crossing in Bisbee? How to report it.Blocked crossing rules in North Dakota
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates