How many railroad crossings are in Grafton County, New Hampshire?
The federal inventory lists 25 public railroad crossings in Grafton County, New Hampshire.
FRA inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 25
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 21
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 8
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 15 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates312%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1872%
- Other or not reported416%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- WING RDBethlehem140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- nh visitors centerWoodstock560 vehicles a day2011 road count
- MAIN STLincoln3,125 vehicles a day1987 road count
- RAILROAD STLincoln140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- ALDER BROOK RDBethlehem5,500 vehicles a day2009 road count
- SOUTH STATION RDWoodstock140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- NORTH STATION RDWoodstock140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- EASTSIDE RDWoodstock1,370 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MEADOW LNWoodstock140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MAIN STLincoln5,900 vehicles a day2009 road count
- DEPOT RDAshland1,370 vehicles a day2009 road count
- PAQUETTE PAVINGBridgewater63 vehicles a day1987 road count
- BRIDGE ST 175APlymouth3,750 vehicles a day1987 road count
- OLD N MAIN STPlymouth560 vehicles a day2009 road count
- FOSTER STPlymouth560 vehicles a day2009 road count
- BLAIR RDCampton1,370 vehicles a day2009 road count
- NH 49Campton1,600 vehicles a day2009 road count
- OWL STCampton140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- MAXIES WAYThornton140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- AVERY MCGEE RDThornton140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- CROSS RDThornton140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- ROBBINS NEST RDThornton140 vehicles a day2009 road count
- Station pedPlymouthNo road count has been reported.
- green streetPlymouth1 vehicle a day1900 road count
- PEDESTRIAN XINGPlymouthNo road count has been reported.
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates