How many railroad crossings are in Missouri?
Missouri has 3,281 public railroad crossings. 40% have gates, and 317 incidents were reported since 2016.
Inventory of . Read how the data works.- Public crossings
- 3,281
- Crossings with gates
- 40%
- Incidents since 2016
- 317
- Crossings with signs only
- 1,578
Open Missouri in the map
Filter Missouri crossingsMembers only. Sign in or create a free account.
Coverage across all 5,377 records
- Usable map locations
- 5,322 of 5,377 recordsView 55 records with missing information ↗
- Reported road counts
- 4,592 of 5,377 recordsView 785 records with missing information ↗
- Complete train counts
- 5,377 of 5,377 recordsEvery record has this information.
A complete train total requires valid daytime, nighttime and switching counts. Learn what reported train counts mean.
All 5,377 crossings in Missouri
Records 5,001–5,100 of 5,377
- Crossing 861081DFarm RoadCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861082KIndustrialCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861083SIndustrialCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861084YFarm CrossCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861085FCo Rd 1175College Mound30 vehicles per day, counted 2002, 24 years old.
- Crossing 861086MFarm CrossCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861087UCo Rd A10College Mound58 vehicles per day, counted 2012, 14 years old.
- Crossing 861088BSh Mo TCollege Mound486 vehicles per day, counted 2012, 14 years old.
- Crossing 861089HPwr PlantCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861091JFarm RoadCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 861093XSh Mo CCollege Mound1,080 vehicles per day, counted 2012, 14 years old.
- Crossing 874868NCounty RdLa Due25 vehicles per day, counted 1982, 44 years old.
- Crossing 874869VSiding BypLa Due5 vehicles per day, counted 1982, 44 years old.
- Crossing 874870PState Route RaMontrose35 vehicles per day, counted 1982, 44 years old.
- Crossing 874871WCounty RouteMontrose5 vehicles per day, counted 1982, 44 years old.
- Crossing 874872DCounty RouteMontrose10 vehicles per day, counted 1982, 44 years old.
- Crossing 874873K2 DriveMontroseRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 874874SCoal Mine Haul RdMontroseRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 874875YCoal Mine Haul RdLa DueRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 874877MMine Haul RoadMontroseRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 904562UMid Rivers Mall DriveSt Peters2,648 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 904564HPrivate Yard AccessNorth Kansas CityRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 904568KEarth City ExpresswayBridgeton9,622 vehicles per day, counted 2022, 4 years old.
- Crossing 904618LIndustry CrossingsBerkeleyRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 906678CBluff View DriveSt Joseph150 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 906679JSouthwest Diagonal RoadSt Joseph150 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 913233UPrivate RoadColumbiaRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 913234BBrowns Station RdColumbia3,833 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 914181HSalemOak Grove3,647 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 914182PHalleyArmstrong212 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 915951FRailroad AccessSt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 916322WMo 32Flat River5,200 vehicles per day, counted 1998, 28 years old.
- Crossing 916747KPrivateSte GenevieveRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 916751APvt IndHannibalRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 916760YHolt DriveLiberty500 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 916769KPine StMarshfieldRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 916946MVoltz Yard CrossingsKansas CityRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 916957AZumbehl RoadSt Charles10,830 vehicles per day, counted 2006, 20 years old.
- Crossing 916969UNiedergerke DriveMontgomery City386 vehicles per day, counted 2002, 24 years old.
- Crossing 916978TFortieth StreetKansas City360 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 917032SRailroad AccessWentzvilleRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 917385ENorthwestSikeston4,895 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 918704YPedestrian PathwyBerkeley1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 918706MPedestrian PathwyNormandyRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918708BPedestrian PathwyNormandy1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 918709HRock RoadPagedale1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 918710CPedestrian PathwySt Louis1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 918711JPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918712RPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918715LPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918719NPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918721PPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 918727FPedestrian PathwySt LouisRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919001ACR 375AlexandriaRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919003NPrivateFoleyRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919016PPvt XingSpringfieldRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919138UPvt XingPhelps CityRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919165RKc Port AuthKansas CityRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919240ARhonda DriveNeosho1,000 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 919263GShi-a-bar BlvdGrain Valley3,208 vehicles per day, counted 2011, 15 years old.
- Crossing 919820REnterprise AveJoplin1,167 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 919821X2326 W Vista StSpringfield30 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 919822E2437 W Vista StSpringfield30 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 919878YServe RoadHaytiRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919929GFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919931HFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919932PFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919934DFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919935KFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919936SFarmBevierRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919937YMineCollege Mound18 vehicles per day, counted 2002, 24 years old.
- Crossing 919940GFarmCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 919942VPrivateCollege MoundRoad traffic is not reported.
- Crossing 920166UPrivateSt Joseph10 vehicles per day, counted 1999, 27 years old.
- Crossing 920167BPrivateSt Joseph10 vehicles per day, counted 1999, 27 years old.
- Crossing 920270NPrivateJefferson City10 vehicles per day, counted 1999, 27 years old.
- Crossing 920271VPrivate Parking LotJefferson City1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 920272CPedestrianJefferson City1 vehicles per day, counted 2022, 4 years old.
- Crossing 920273JPedestrianJefferson City1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 920274RPrivate Parking LotJefferson City1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 920396VPrivateWellington1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 921978DNorth Douglas Street/Mo 25Malden5,318 vehicles per day, counted 2001, 25 years old.
- Crossing 921980EHwy 84Caruthersville7,724 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 921981LCounty Road 337Caruthersville918 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 921986VState Route DCaruthersville534 vehicles per day, counted 2010, 16 years old.
- Crossing 922037LPrivateOtterville1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922038TPrivateNew Madrid1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922039APrivateParma1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922040UPrivateParma1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922041BPrivateMalden1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922042HPrivateMalden1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922044WPrivate FieldBoonville1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922045DPrivate FieldMarshall1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922046KPrivate FieldMalta Bend1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922047SPrivate FieldDover1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922048YPrivate FieldDover1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922083MPrivateNew Madrid1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922093TPrivate FieldLawson1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922468DPrivateKimmswick1 vehicles per day are reported. The count year is not reported.
- Crossing 922527DKingsland DriveWashington279 vehicles per day, counted 2023, 3 years old.
Sources were checked on . Counts are reported records, not a safety assessment. Read how the data works.