Railroad crossings in Walker, Missouri

The federal inventory lists 8 public railroad crossings in Walker, Missouri.

Inventory of .

Public crossings
8
Crossings with identified warning equipment
8
Crossings reported with gates
0%
Highest reported trains per day
0
Reported incidents since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
40 percentage points lower

Where the crossings are.

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in WalkerLatitude 37.9008°, longitude -94.2296°.
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.

  • Gates00%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates113%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights788%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

Compare the reported train traffic.

Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. E LADY ROADWalker411065DSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    10 vehicles per day1989 road count
  2. S 2100 ROADWalker411066KSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    10 vehicles per day1989 road count
  3. E KATY ROADWalker411067SSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    10 vehicles per day1989 road count
  4. SIXTHWalker411070AFlashing lights reported
    0Trains per day
    790 vehicles per day1989 road count
  5. FIFTHWalker411071GSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    10 vehicles per day1989 road count
  6. S 2300 ROADWalker411073VSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    10 vehicles per day1989 road count
  7. E INDIAN LINE ROADWalker411074CSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    5 vehicles per day1989 road count
  8. S 2400 ROADWalker411075JSigns reported
    0Trains per day
    5 vehicles per day1989 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.