How many railroad crossings are in Lincoln, Kansas?
The FRA inventory of lists 35 public railroad crossings in Lincoln, Kansas.
- Public crossings
- 35
- Public crossings with identified warning devices
- 35
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Most trains a day reported
- 2
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
- Gate share compared with the state
- 38 percentage points lower
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights35100%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.
- 300th RoadLincoln38 vehicles a day2018 road count
- North 290th RoadLincoln110 vehicles a day2021 road count
- Deer DriveLincoln14 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 280th RoadLincoln8 vehicles a day2014 road count
- Deer DriveLincoln17 vehicles a day2014 road count
- North 270th RoadLincoln12 vehicles a day2014 road count
- Fox DriveLincoln2 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 260th RoadLincoln13 vehicles a day2014 road count
- East Grain DriveLincoln15 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 250th RoadLincoln6 vehicles a day2014 road count
- Hawk DriveLincoln19 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 240th RoadLincoln35 vehicles a day2014 road count
- East Iron DriveLincoln25 vehicles a day2021 road count
- 230th RoadLincoln16 vehicles a day2014 road count
- Jaguar DriveLincoln135 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 220th RoadLincoln95 vehicles a day2021 road count
- K-14 HighwayLincoln1,090 vehicles a day2019 road count
- 6th StreetLincoln7 vehicles a day2014 road count
- West College AvenueLincoln31 vehicles a day2014 road count
- West Lincoln AvenueLincoln32 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 9th StreetLincoln2 vehicles a day2000 road count
- West North StreetLincoln60 vehicles a day2018 road count
- 180th RoadLincoln21 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 170th RoadLincoln52 vehicles a day2018 road count
- 153rd RoadLincoln38 vehicles a day2014 road count
- K18 HighwayLincoln946 vehicles a day2019 road count
- Navajop DriveLincoln30 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 140th RoadLincoln50 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 120th RoadLincoln100 vehicles a day2021 road count
- Main StreetLincoln78 vehicles a day2021 road count
- 115th RoadLincoln5 vehicles a day2014 road count
- C617 RoadLincoln19 vehicles a day2014 road count
- South First StreetLincoln110 vehicles a day2014 road count
- South Second StreetLincoln36 vehicles a day2014 road count
- 130th RoadLincoln3 vehicles a day2014 road count
Trains blocking a crossing in Lincoln? How to report it.Blocked crossing rules in Kansas
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates