How many railroad crossings are in Fillmore, California?

The FRA inventory of lists 14 public railroad crossings in Fillmore, California.

Public crossings
14
Public crossings with identified warning devices
13
Public crossings reported with gates
86%
Most trains a day reported
0
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
0
Gate share compared with the state
24 percentage points higher

Where are these public crossings?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Fillmore
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Fillmore in the full map Members

Gates are reported at 86% of these crossings.

  • Gates1286%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights17%
  • Other or not reported17%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Which crossings in Fillmore, California have the most trains?

No train counts are reported for these crossings.

None of the 14 public crossings in Fillmore, California has a quiet-zone designation.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

How many trains pass each crossing?

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. 7th StFillmoreID 745752HGates0 trains a day
    375 vehicles a day2022 road count
  2. Cliff AvFillmoreID 745754WGates0 trains a day
    343 vehicles a day2022 road count
  3. Grand AvFillmoreID 745755DGates0 trains a day
    1,313 vehicles a day2022 road count
  4. C St / Goodenough StFillmoreID 745756KGates0 trains a day
    4,492 vehicles a day2022 road count
  5. Sespe PlFillmoreID 745757SGates0 trains a day
    2,816 vehicles a day2022 road count
  6. A StFillmoreID 745758YGates0 trains a day
    5,124 vehicles a day2022 road count
  7. Central AvFillmoreID 745759FGates0 trains a day
    6,849 vehicles a day2022 road count
  8. Mountain View StFillmoreID 745760AGates0 trains a day
    4,108 vehicles a day2022 road count
  9. Telegraph Rd / SR-126FillmoreID 745762NGates0 trains a day
    27,527 vehicles a day2022 road count
  10. Telegraph Rd / SR-126FillmoreID 745776WGates0 trains a day
    25,776 vehicles a day2022 road count
  11. Main StFillmoreID 745787JSigns only0 trains a day
    3,900 vehicles a day2010 road count
  12. B StFillmoreID 935995KGates0 trains a day
    500 vehicles a day2010 road count
  13. Fillmore StationFillmoreID 943929TOther or not reported0 trains a day
    No road count has been reported.
  14. Trestle WayFillmoreID 968257LGates0 trains a day
    1 vehicle a day1900 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates