How many railroad crossings are in Hickory Ridge, Arkansas?

The FRA inventory of lists 13 public railroad crossings in Hickory Ridge, Arkansas.

Public crossings
13
Public crossings with identified warning devices
13
Public crossings reported with gates
15%
Most trains a day reported
14
Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
1
Gate share compared with the state
11 percentage points lower

Where are these public crossings?

Browse the list
Crossings on page 1 in Hickory Ridge
Loading the map.

The map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.

Open Hickory Ridge in the full map Members

Gates are reported at 15% of these crossings.

  • Gates215%
  • Flashing lights without reported gates00%
  • Signs without reported gates or lights1185%
  • Other or not reported00%

Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported warning devices. Missing fields don't mean the warning devices are absent.

Which crossings in Hickory Ridge, Arkansas have the most trains?

  1. The crossing on County Road 104 reports 14 trains a day.
  2. The crossing on County Road 110 reports 14 trains a day.
  3. The crossing on Front Street reports 14 trains a day.
  4. The crossing on County Road 130 reports 14 trains a day.
  5. The crossing on County Road 132 reports 14 trains a day.

They are on County Road 104, County Road 110, Front Street, County Road 130 and County Road 132. None of the 13 public crossings in Hickory Ridge, Arkansas has a quiet-zone designation.

Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a rating of crossings.

Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.

How many trains pass each crossing?

Public crossings are ordered by reported trains a day, from most to lowest.

Page 1 of 1
  1. County Road 104Hickory RidgeID 787514FSigns only14 trains a day
    69 vehicles a day1988 road count
  2. County Road 110Hickory RidgeID 787515MSigns only14 trains a day
    122 vehicles a day1988 road count
  3. Front StreetHickory RidgeID 787516USigns only14 trains a day
    109 vehicles a day1988 road count
  4. County Road 130Hickory RidgeID 787517BSigns only14 trains a day
    52 vehicles a day1988 road count
  5. County Road 132Hickory RidgeID 787518HSigns only14 trains a day
    66 vehicles a day1988 road count
  6. County Road 136Hickory RidgeID 787519PSigns only14 trains a day
    48 vehicles a day1988 road count
  7. Laurel StreetHickory RidgeID 787528NGates14 trains a day
    438 vehicles a day1988 road count
  8. Ar 42Hickory RidgeID 787529VGates14 trains a day
    380 vehicles a day1988 road count
  9. County Road 344Hickory RidgeID 787530PSigns only14 trains a day
    20 vehicles a day1988 road count
  10. County Road 1270Hickory RidgeID 787531WSigns only14 trains a day
    1 vehicle a day1970 road count
  11. County Road 107Hickory RidgeID 787797FSigns only14 trains a day
    15 vehicles a day1984 road count
  12. County Road 103Hickory RidgeID 787800LSigns only14 trains a day
    23 vehicles a day1984 road count
  13. County Road 100Hickory RidgeID 787801TSigns only14 trains a day
    33 vehicles a day1988 road count

Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Sources and dates