Railroad crossings reported by ROCHESTER AND ERIE RAILWAY LLC
The federal inventory lists 22 public crossings with ROCHESTER AND ERIE RAILWAY LLC as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 22
- Public crossings with identified warning equipment
- 22
- Public crossings reported with gates
- 0%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 0
- Reported incidents at public crossings since 2016
- 0
Where these public crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 0% of these crossings.
- Gates00%
- Flashing lights without reported gates314%
- Signs without reported gates or lights1986%
- Other or not reported00%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Public crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- E 18TH RDArgos483401HSigns reported0Trains per day250 vehicles per day2018 road count
- E 18TH C RDArgos483403WSigns reported0Trains per day250 vehicles per day2018 road count
- E 19TH RDArgos483404DSigns reported0Trains per day525 vehicles per day2018 road count
- 20TH C RDArgos483406SSigns reported0Trains per day250 vehicles per day2018 road count
- SR 110Argos483408FFlashing lights reported0Trains per day1,041 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 200ERochester483409MSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 700NRochester483410GSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- E 2ND STRochester483411NSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 250ERochester483412VSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 550NRochester483413CSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 500NRochester483414JSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 375NRochester483416XSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 300NRochester483417ESigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- CR 200NRochester483418LSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- E LUCAS STRochester483419TSigns reported0Trains per day1,050 vehicles per day2018 road count
- E 4TH STRochester483420MFlashing lights reported0Trains per day2,000 vehicles per day1986 road count
- 8TH STRochester483421USigns reported0Trains per day1,500 vehicles per day1986 road count
- E 9TH STRochester483422BFlashing lights reported0Trains per day12,470 vehicles per day1999 road count
- 12TH STRochester483423HSigns reported0Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day1986 road count
- Fulton AveRochester973112KSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1986 road count
- main st - old us 31Rochester973114YSigns reported0Trains per day1,000 vehicles per dayRoad count year not reported
- Erie StRochester973115FSigns reported0Trains per day200 vehicles per day1986 road count
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.