Railroad crossings reported by Northwestern Pacific Railroad Company
The federal inventory lists 29 public crossings with Northwestern Pacific Railroad Company as the reporting railroad.
Inventory of .
- Public crossings
- 29
- Crossings with identified warning equipment
- 20
- Crossings reported with gates
- 41%
- Highest reported trains per day
- 8
- Reported incidents since 2016
- 0
Where the crossings are.
Browse the listThe map shows the available locations on this page. Area shading may include crossings outside this group.
Gates are reported at 41% of these crossings.
- Gates1241%
- Flashing lights without reported gates00%
- Signs without reported gates or lights828%
- Other or not reported931%
Each crossing appears once, grouped by its reported equipment. Missing fields don't mean the equipment is absent.
Incident counts cover January 2016 through 31 July 2026. They describe reported events, not a measure of crossing safety.
Traffic counts were collected at different times. Road count years appear with each record; train count years are not reported separately.
Compare the reported train traffic.
Crossings are ordered by reported trains per day, from highest to lowest.
- REDWOOD HWY 101Willits498843GGates reported8Trains per day11,300 vehicles per day1988 road count
- NORGARD LNUkiah499025BOther or not reported8Trains per day500 vehicles per day1988 road count
- COMMERCE DR.Ukiah499043YSigns reported8Trains per day1,240 vehicles per day1995 road count
- TALMAGE RDUkiah499044FGates reported8Trains per day14,500 vehicles per day1991 road count
- E. GOBBI STUkiah499045MGates reported8Trains per day12,500 vehicles per day1991 road count
- E. PERKINS ST.Ukiah499046UGates reported8Trains per day24,400 vehicles per day1991 road count
- CLARA AVEUkiah499047BGates reported8Trains per day4,200 vehicles per day1991 road count
- FORD STUkiah499049PGates reported8Trains per day2,850 vehicles per day1991 road count
- BRUSH ST.Ukiah499050JSigns reported8Trains per day1,800 vehicles per day1991 road count
- FORD RDUkiah499052XOther or not reported8Trains per day110 vehicles per day1987 road count
- SCHOOL WAYRedwood Valley499063KGates reported8Trains per day3,500 vehicles per day1991 road count
- HOPKINS ST.Calpella498806ESigns reported6Trains per day76 vehicles per day1988 road count
- MOORE STCalpella498807LGates reported6Trains per day2,238 vehicles per day1988 road count
- E HILL RDWillits498850SGates reported6Trains per day1,000 vehicles per day1988 road count
- HENRY STATIONUkiah499029DSigns reported6Trains per day275 vehicles per day1988 road count
- WEST ROADRedwood Valley499055TGates reported6Trains per day36,900 vehicles per day1991 road count
- LAUGHLIN WAYRedwood Valley499056AGates reported6Trains per day500 vehicles per day1991 road count
- LAKE MENDOCINO DRUkiah499062DOther or not reported6Trains per day2,400 vehicles per day1988 road count
- HWY#175Hopland499072JGates reported4Trains per day1,400 vehicles per day1988 road count
- H STPetaluma863366WOther or not reported2Trains per day300 vehicles per day1970 road count
- FIRST STPetaluma863367DOther or not reported2Trains per day500 vehicles per day1970 road count
- G STPetaluma863368KSigns reported2Trains per day300 vehicles per day1970 road count
- F STPetaluma863369SSigns reported2Trains per day500 vehicles per day1980 road count
- E STPetaluma863370LSigns reported2Trains per day300 vehicles per day1980 road count
- C STPetaluma863372ASigns reported2Trains per day300 vehicles per day1980 road count
- WATER STPetaluma863373GOther or not reported2Trains per day300 vehicles per day1970 road count
- WASHINGTON STPetaluma863374NOther or not reported2Trains per day11,400 vehicles per day1970 road count
- TrailEureka979542ROther or not reported0Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
- TRAILEureka979543XOther or not reported0Trains per dayNo road count has been reported.
Source: Federal Railroad Administration crossing inventory and reported highway-rail incidents. Read about the data.